See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is perfect! I needed a smaller notebook to carry with me at work and there weren't any sold in the stores, so I was happy to find this online! It even fits in my purse! 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product just the wrong size..... I thought I was buying a 3 ring binder my son could use for school. It's way too read the measurements next time. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Very satisfied with this binder. Arrived exactly as described. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great binder. Pocket is handy and it is nice a sturdy! 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The little binder that is a BIG help I bought this binder to keep a calendar and cleaning list in. I love the size because I can drop it in my purse or leave it sitting out on my counter and it doesn't take up a lot of space. The storage pocket is great for holding pens, pencils, highlighters, and paper clips so they are right there when I need them. I see me having this handy little binder for many years. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product and perfect size I wish walmart carried thsee in the store 11/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is SMALL The binder itself is great, but I didn't read closely enough to see that it is not a full size binder. I returned it, but wish I had noticed before ordering. 10/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect sized binder and features, but not durable Love the size and the pockets! When we found this we discovered it was perfect for our employee handbook. We purchased 500+ of theses binders and want to purchase another 200+ for new hires. As we update rules, notices or SOPs we are able to exchange them out without having to reprint the whole manual. It is also small enough for our employees to carry around their bags or backpacks and pull out when needed to refer to guidelines or policies easily. Our only issue is that they find they are falling apart and not durable, we are replacing at a rate of 1 for every 10 or 15. When reported this issue about a year ago, you were gracious enough to send us 20 new ones to replace the broken ones we reported. Excellent customer service Avery! We'd love to repurchase these on an ongoing basis, but can't afford to keep replacing them, especially since they have gone up in cost,it appears almost $2.00. 10/01/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected This is pictured as a full size binder and is actually half of a binder. Disappointed. 08/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived broken The vinyl on the interior was torn and broken on 3 of the 5 items. Time consuming to return, and I did not re order , fearing to get more broken ones. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and great product Exactly what I was looking for 05/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea These are a great idea, I use them for my Bowling Team organization. Wonderful product. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizer--Fundraising Lifeline I use this beautifully designed binder and tabs, dividers, accessories for breast cancer fundraising and it is positively indispensable! It has allowed me to organize my contacts, follow-ups, calendar, etc. and this year I will have raised $1 million for breast cancer thanks to help from Avery with their great products. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have used this binder as a coupon organizer and it is great. It fits into my purse and it easily fits in the child seat section of the grocery cart. All those who use coupons could benefit from using this mini binder. I love it! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect to tote with you I love the mini view binders for a variety of things; add the insertable page protectors or pockets and dividers and you can toss them into your purse. Holds my shopping lists, coupons, and more! 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so useful ... This product is so useful for me in my classroom. Lots of uses! 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for What I am Doing As a Job Preparedness Instructor, I teach clients the skills needed to prepare to return to the work environment. I use the binders to help my clients put together a portfolio of their resume, copies of any degrees oe training they have had, letters of recommendation, work evaluations, or any positive highlights of their careers that will assist an individual in obtaining competitve employment. The clients are amazed that when they put pieces of their work history together in this binder, they truly can go back out to the workforce and become productive once again. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winner in the classroom This is a great way to keep parts of a unit of teaching all together. I have been a fan of binders to store papers that I use often but the store and view binders give the extra storage for small items I need to teach with. Avery seems to know what I need and have it available to help keep me organized. 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition for our tech staff Wow! I just discovered the best binder on the market. I am going to use these as client files. We are in the technical world and our technicians need a strong durable binder to carry with them. I can envision many other uses both in my personal life and professionally. 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Binder Out There! My office is rather stuck on hard-copies of everything so we use binders left and right. We have used every type of binder out there and have found that the Avery ones are simply the best. This is the one that we use the most for our every-day use - it's the one that has the best viewer slot outside (long-lasting and hard-to-tear). 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I used one of the binders for a college paper and it worked perfectly. It fit what I needed perfectly and had no problem whatsoever. It's durable, study, and reliable. I would suggest this product to anyone that is in search of quality! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really beneficial I have been using these great binders for about 6 years to keep past sermons in an easy to find arrangement. I also use one for setting up my own daily /monthly planning system. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plastic Binder I use this product in my kindergarten classroom. Have found multiple uses for the binder sleeves. Thanks for a great product. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted I love my binder and use it daily! It is so much easier to use this compact binder without getting in the way when I take notes or have to handle presentation material. The dividers make it easy to find meeting notes and the CD holder is GREAT. No muddling to find anything! I reccomend this to anyone who needs to stay organized. 11/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly this fell apart after 2 weeks I really like the idea behind this product. It is easy to use and has many uses. However, after a couple of weeks the front cover just broke off. I used the item daily but never "abuse" it. Perhaps I just got a poorly made one. 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good little qpon holder I used this little binder to organize and hold my coupons, along with the Avery alphabet divider, and Avery sheet protectors. Worked great! I ended up using it for a few months, but had too many coupons for it to hold. I had to move to a traditional size binder with a 3" - 3 ring, zippered closure. I still would prefer to use this smaller binder - easier to carry around and less obnoxious looking than its replacement. The pocket was perfect for holding my calculator, pen, and the coupons I ended up not using for that trip that were already taken out of the sheet protectors. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breast Cancer Fundraising - Great Binder I am so grateful to Avery for offering such helpful, quality products. Since leaving the corporate world I have relied on such products as these binders to organize my fundraising efforts on behalf of a local breast cancer non-profit. This binder is so versatile and customizable to one's needs. It helps me keep contacts, etc. straight and has all kinds of tabs, inserts for business cards from donors, etc. In addition, Avery website has wonderful free advice, templates, etc. that make my life so much easier. Thank you, Avery! 03/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great idea, till it broke. I love having a big pocket in the inside of my binder. I teach for the Princeton Review, and most classes take place at local colleges. I have to carry my own whiteboard markers around with me, so I keep them in the front pocket. They're always with me and I never have to think about it. However, after about a month of use, the elastic loop on the flap broke (elastic separated from the metal "anchor"). I've tried using the pocket anyway, but without a loop to keep the flap closed, it just doesn't work. The loop and button are structurally the weak point of the design, so I would have expected the loop to be reinforced a bit more. 03/18/2011
  • 2015-11-24 T05:36:00.129-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_20470382, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.