Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect alternative cooking during power outages! Great for emergency power outages, being our house is all electric. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy. can handle heavy pots. well built. use it in the back yard for frying fish so kitchen won't smell. can hold heavy pots without bending or slipping like other cheap brands. good btu. worth the money. one thing i would like them to change is to make the gas inlet on the backside instead of the right side. 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and very impressed Received the 3-burner Camp Chef Ranger - Triple Burner. Delivered in a timely manner. We plan on using this stove for camping purposes and to supplement our patio barbeque. We found a two tier metal cart (another vendor) and stove fits nicely on top with hose to propane tank. Stove is pretty substantial in weight and cart is sturdy enough to handle weight. Look forward to preparing our first meal and plan on ordering skillet and other accessories from Camp Chef. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed, works great 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for our outdoor patio that has natural gas connection and I converted it from LP to natural gas by drilling orifice opening bigger with #45 drill bit. Be very careful when replacing orifice not to over tighten or it will break. Works great but flame a little high so we use a heat diffuser under pot and every thing comes out perfect. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality I got this stove a week ago and have it outside my house for frying fish to avoid frying inside the house with some stuff that smells.the burners are heavy duty.highly recommended.perfect product and good price. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Product This camp stove came fully assembled with three super heavy weight cast burners and a gas regulator with an extra-long hose! The burners are awesome! I really like the turn down "warm" feature for sautéing and simmering. The Camp Chef Ranger Stove along with my Viking grill completes my outdoor kitchen. 05/20/2014
  • 2016-02-13 T03:36:57.862-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_20468055, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp