Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a meal I bought this product and love it for mashing bananas, sweet potoatos, ect. for my little one. If you want to make ahead and freeze, buy something else. But for those quick meals, this is great! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy, Fast and Amazing!! This was very easy to use, fast and my boys loved the results. I have twin boys who get very hungry and don't link to wait for their meals. I was surprised at how easy and fast this was to use. It washes very easy as well. Must Buy! 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great product this product is very easy to use and cleans up very well we were able to chop as little or as much as our baby needed 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is a great product. My granddaughter loves it.. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and easy to clean I purchased this bowl to mash vegetables from table for baby. It works wonderful and is so easy to clean up. Best of all, can feed straight from the bowl without messing up additional dishes. Big enough and very sturdy too. 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I am very happy with this product. I just wish I would have gotten one sooner! I love the little grates inside. Well thought out product. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mash and bowl are perfect. It is very easy to use and does a great job in no time. This is a must have for every parent. I just wish it has a lid. I was using a potato masher and this does a much better job and so so so easy to do a little or a lot at once. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Introducing textured foods to toddlers. I used this mash and serve bowl for avocado and it was great at making the avocado the right consistency for my 11 month old to eat it. I also tried to mash rice it did a good job. But she did not like the mixture of rice and avocado. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mash bowl it was really easy to use my 5yr old even helped out ! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! I have a little one who struggles with new textures and this masher has been a godsend! It works extremely well and is super easy to clean. It is sturdy in its construction so I don't feel like its going to break if I put some muscle into it. I actually also use it to make guacamole for myself! 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very helpful when preparing my toddlers meals. I use it to mash bananas, sweet potatoes, peas, you name it. very quick and easy to use. also easy to clean. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can make such fresh baby food!! My little guy just started solids. I made most of my baby food with a blender but when it comes to avacado and banana's this thing is GREAT! I can make it nice and fresh for him right on the spot. It is a quick rinse and we are good to go. I like that I can make his food so fresh! I know what I am feeding him and that makes me feel good. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS MASH AND SERVE BOWL This is perfect. We started feeding my son solid foods at 6 months. By that age he didn't need to eat watery cereal and could eat thicker purees. Some foods, like bananas and strawberries, can be mashed up as is. Some foods, like apples and pears, mash up really well once they are steamed. When he was about 9 months old we started putting whatever we were eating into the masher and it worked out perfectly. We put in pastas, stews, chicken and rice, spaghetti...all mashable! You can even take it to restaurants with you! Rather than spending money on a Baby Bullet, get a few of these! 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy masher I was a little disappointed in the actual function of the set. It is difficult to clean the masher and bowl and is sometimes hard to use. The feel of the set is very nice and looks good. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are wonderful if you have a toddler. Absolutely worth the price!! 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Great, even for on the go! A must have item. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nuk This product is a great product.It is very coloraful..sturdy...and holds up to it being thrown.lol. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple I love the simpleness of this product. It is so convenient and easy to use to smash and puree your own vegetables and fruits...love this product! 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this!!!! Best thing ever! We use it everyday and don't know what we would do without it!! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super masher Works great! beats mashing with a fork! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bowl is so quick and easy to use. I quickly mashed up an avocado and then just served it to my baby right out of the bowl. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful, Easy, and Fun! First time using something like this and it was pretty fun to use and nice to mash up and make my own foods to my child. Simple to use. Colorful and super cute! There was no mess. Super easy to clean up. A lot more durable than most plastic products! This is a must buy! 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nifty little product Nifty. I used it a couple of times and I'm very happy! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart and simple This is so simple to use, and easy to clean. I have used other products that are a lot more expensive, and I use this all the time now. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I love these things!! I am about to have my 2nd son and will be using this product again with him. I like to be able to feed fruits etc that I am eating and this makes it so easy and fun! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by recently I tried this product really I love this one 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Colorful useful Bowl Really great colorful bowl and also does pretty good masher which nicely mashes the soft fruits and cooked/boiled veggies. Very handy during travelling, it would be great if this would have a lid as well. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This is a colorfull looking practical mash bowl. Easy and fast to use and mashes quite well. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful and practical! This is a great smasher for single serving foods. It's very easy and compact which I love. I really like that I can use the bowl as well for feeding which makes the clean up even better because I only have to wash one bowl instead of 2! Great product I highly recommend it. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by really cute and practical You can directly put fruits like bananas and mash and feed right away without any mess. My daughter literally spits out any lumps in her food so this was such a blessing to have!! 06/11/2012
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp