Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great learning cup!! My daughter is 8 months old, i started giving her this learning cup last month and now she hold her cup and her other nuk bottle aswell. I love how this cup is helping her and will keep helping her. I love you Nuk!! 09/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cup for starters it lets out a little fast it seems at first but its been a week and she likes it fine now. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product, easy to use and clean. My twins loved them. They are great to carry in diaper bags and they do not spill. 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the closest thing next to a bottle. very easy for my toddler to use and less confusion. Great Product! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for what you get! This was recommended to me from a friend as a great learner cup to help switch your baby from breastfeeding to a cup. I love the overall design, and how you can disassemble it for cleaning; how parts between cups are interchangeable, as well as the parts from bottle to cup--I noticed you could purchase the bottles, if you bottle feed, and switch out the nipples to the learner cup, and not have to spend a whole lot for that transition! I am,however, disappointed that Walmart sells these bottles AND learner cups, as well as pacifiers, bottle nipples, etc but not the replacement 'nipple' for the learner cup! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product When I was walking around looking for a first sippy cup for my daughter to try, a mom walking by told me this is the one to get. My daughter had no problem drinking out of it. After talking to other mommy friends, apparently having baby drink out of a sippy cup is a rather difficult task and I've seen so many of other mommy friends raving about this product. We had no problem with this product and apparently, this IS the sippy cup to get. I'd recommend it to anyone. I wish it was a little cheaper though... 07/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This was the cup we used to get our daughter started with sippys. She loves it! I love that it does NOT leak, and it's cute. I also love that the whole thing comes apart so I can really get it clean. I just wish the sippy part didn't get discolored. Ours now has just a tinge of carrot-orange, even though I have scrubbed it like crazy. Overall, though, it's great! 07/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for active toddlers! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter cup My granddaughter loves this cup and learned how to use it immediately! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest sippy cup ever i first introduced these cups to my twin girls at the age of 6 months...they took right to it and from that day on they had no bottle.....they transitioned so well from bottle to sippy cup with NUK learner cup...im already recommending it friends that are having babies.....lol...i even tell people about them while shopping in the bottle/sippy cup aisle! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my life so much easier! I started buying these Nuk cups when my daughter was six months old. She had started wanting to hold her bottles herself but they were too long and bulky for her to hold easily. She took to these cups immediately and as a result she was able to feed herself as young as six months which saved me so much time! She used the handles when she was younger and as she got better with her motor skills I removed the handles just so the cups would be less bulky and easier to store. The best part - the cups almost never leaked! I took them everywhere, they got thrown, tossed around in a bag, dropped and played with by my daughter and I never had issues with leaking. I could actually shake them upside down and nothing would come out. The only exception is I did buy one that I guess must have been defective because it leaked almost immediately and I just threw it away. Once my daughter started getting teeth she chewed on the spouts and that widened the holes so I have switched to another Nuk sippy cup with a harder spout and am thrilled with those as well. With my next baby, these cups will be a MUST HAVE. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best way to transition from bottle to cup Bought this product and so happy that I did. Finally, my daughter is off the bottle thanks to this cup. We were having a very hard time getting her to drink from a sippy cup. Every one that we would introduce to her she would turn away from until finally we bought one of these. It's very easy for her little hands to hold and the soft spout makes it easy for her to drink from and easy to clean, as well. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product In love Nuk feeding products and this is a good one. My daughter won't use any other because she likes the soft nipple/spout. The bottle itself holds up well and has lasted me over a year. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cup for making the transition from bottle! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how these cups mix & match with the bottles. I just bought a couple of these and mixed them with the bottles I had when my daughter got to a cup age. She took to it quickly. I think that was because it was familiar to her. She is now almost 15 months and we are using the cups on a daily basis. We also use the sippy spout in the larger size bottle for a bigger cup! Definitely worth the price! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter's favorite cup This cup has grown with my daughter and has been the best sippy cup we have found. We have tried what seems like a million, and we keep coming back to this one. My oldest daughter is 2 now, and has her milk in this same cup every morning and every night- i just snipped off the end and it suits her as a toddler great. I will be purchasing more of these when my now 3 month old is old enough. Love them! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sippy Cup We tried almost every sippy cup ever invented when our twins were born and they did not like any of them, we finally got this one and it was a lifesaver. Best sippy cup ever invented, i will continue to use these. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sippy cup My daughter was reluctant to drink from a bottle and I tried various sippy cups. We both love this one. It's so easy for her to hold on to and drink from. 07/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like Nuk products, but my daughter doesn't like the type of nipple on this. We're still trying. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spill proof cup for learning babies! I had trouble finding a sippy cup for my daughter that she liked, and that doesnt leak. This is the ONLY sippy she will take. She refuses other types of cups. I'm very happy with my purchase, and HAVE ALREADY recommended this to my friends. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great transition cup My little girl NEVER took a bottle and adamantly refused all bottles presented to her. This cup was the first (and only for a while) thing she took that wasn't the breast. It took a few days of presentation to her (@ about 9-10 months). Now (@ about a year old) it continues to be her favorite. Great for help transitioning from breast to cup! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only cup my anit-bottle anit-pacifier anti-anything that isnt boobs, baby would take. She loved it and I do too. The removable handles are ingenious and the fact that there is no little parts inside the spout means NO MOLD and as mom's we like products that are easy to keep clean.. Another must have from NUK :) 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Transition Cuo This cup is great to transition from a bottle to a hard spout cup. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beat Sippy Cup EVER!!!! This is the best sippy cup out there. My daughter is only 6 months and I wanted to introduce juice with her solid meal feedings. We tried this cup and its her FAVORITE hands down. She likes it so much she would rather take the cup then a bottle. I would recommend this cup to anyone that is looking to introduce a cup to their baby. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best learner cups My baby loves these learner cups. We tried several brands before finding this one. She wanted nothing to do with the other ones. I had to buy several of these, as these are the only ones she will use. I love the designs too! 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little ones! This is the ONLY type of 'cup' my 4 year old with Special Needs will take! She has oral sensory issues and some other issues. This cup is SO easy for her to hold and the Silicone spout helps soothe her too! The only "downfall" is that the spouts are hard to buy by themselves...since they can be interchanged with the Nuk Bottles. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! The only sippy cup my daughter will use, the learner nipple is similar texture to the regular NUK orthodontic nipple. I think that helps make the transition easier. She doesn't quite hang on to the cup yet, but it's light enough and small enough for her to hold. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 great for kids with none or few teeth i loved this but as my daughter got teeth and chewed on the end the spout holes would tear and then i prefered the nuby or munchkin brand b/c replacment tops are almost as much as cup 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is the only sippy my little girl would take after we took away bottles! It was a lifesaver. The handles are perfect for little hands and the soft nipple made it easier on her gums. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these learner cups! They are easy for my baby to pick up and drink out of. I like the silicone spout also. 07/15/2012
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp