Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to ensure nutrition. In a constantly developing child, nutrition, nutrition, nutrition is essential. This is an excellent source of nutrition for non breast feeding or post breast feeding. I believe it works though I have nothing to compare to but my 4 year old is very smart and advanced in pre school class, he learns quick and retains the knowledge. He was given this product up to around 3 1/2 years and I have my 2 year old on it now. I feel the claims of brain and eye development and immune system boosts on the package are true with the name you can trust. 01/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy transition My son had spitting problem and was using a different formula for him. As he already 9 months and completely off breastmilk thought of transitioning him to this standard brand. It was smooth and he got adjusted well and no spitting too. I feel this one will give him enough nutrition for his growth. Packaging and pricing is good. 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter likes it At least my daughter likes the milk, even though she is not a picky kid for food. It is pretty easy to dissolve in hot and warm water, and up to now I don't have any complain to it. 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, and a trusted brand for my baby My baby loves this formula. We are in the process of switching him to cows milk but he is not having it, he just wants this enfagrow formula. That is fine with me because it has all the nutrients he needs at his age. I like that this box comes with 2 pouches so you only have to open half at a time. That is great so you don't have to waste any if it is not used in the recommended time frame. I will purchase this going forward until he is fully transitioned to cows milk. 08/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What is wrong with this pricing? I just bought this in the store last night for 75% cheaper. $23. Is this serious? And the regular Enfamil says $75. Please look into this. It cant be right. 07/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by affordable affordable, very beneficial for my 11 month old active boy 11/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great milk at a great price I would recommend this milk for toddlers from 9 months onward. my baby didn't have any Tummy issues when I transitioned to this from the enfagrow stage 1. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent source of nutrition! My baby was on Similac Sensitive formula for fussiness and gas. Then I decided to switched over to Enfagrow when my son was 10 months I absolutely love it! I like the idea my little one is getting all his nutrients, vitamins, minerals that he needs at his age . I love the 2 pouches packaging because you get more servings for less $$$$ money than 20 oz can 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Son loves it! My sons loves it ! 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good products and speedy delivery good products, speedy delivery, nothing dissatisfied me so it is worthy buying this products and enjoying excellent service. 02/02/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:39:47.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_20439472, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew490
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp