Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son needed to be swaddled and would easily escape swaddle in a blanket. The swaddleme was a perfect solution! No more loose blankets! I'm giving this as a shower gift for friends from now on! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swaddle sack!!! For those of us who can't swaddle our kids in a regular blanket this is a great option. And lightweight for those summer months. Perfect!! We have three! 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have Bought this for my new grandbaby that is due in May and while it hasn't been used yet, we used them w/the first one and they are a "MUST HAVE" love these as they have the Velcro tabs that stay put and you can pull the feet out to change diapers. The size is great for a newborn up to several months. It settles a fussy baby faster than walking the floor. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price for the 2pk These swaddling blankets are very soft, and easy to use. The monkey print is a bright lime green color and the blue is closer to a light teal color. These stayed on nice and secure even with my baby being very wiggly....only problem she quickly grew to hate being swaddled and always wanted her arms free, but for one that likes being swaddled they would work great! 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! These swaddles are a newborn essential! My little one sleeps in these every night and doesnt move at all. 05/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I absolutely love these wraps! I was considering the ones that the hospital had but they're made from fleece and I didn't want the baby to overheat since I purchased these during summer. At first my daughter (5 weeks) would fuss when I would put it on because for once she couldn't get out of a swaddle. Now I put them on and she almost immediately goes to sleep. Worth every penny!!! 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by she asked I bought it she likes them 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to get newborn to sleep I tried every swaddler on the market. This was the best and easiest to use. No silly snaps, just Velcro. the fit was a little off for my tall baby. After a while it was too short and his little feet got caught in the bottom. Had to upgrade to a bigger size which he was then able to wiggle out of since it was too if around. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy swaddleing Super easy to swaddle baby in this 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave as a gift very good 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Soft and cute love it 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infant SwaddleMe Blanket I just have to learn to swaddle. The velcro really sticks and is hard to take apart. It works better than how the nurses swaddle in the hospital 12/27/2014
  • 2015-10-09T06:18:21.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_20439347, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.