Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by verry good ear buds they work for when i am working but my only problem is that the rubber peice comes off or it slides in 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't had very long but still going strong These earbuds have very sturdy wire - really good for teens that are rough on electronics - this is first time I feel good about longevity. 1 yr warranty too! 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! Great price, sound, and comfort! I use them daily. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are light and confortable to use. Sound is great too. 06/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by they are ok They sound quality is great but they fall apart easily 09/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Makes weird noise while walking with them I bought these to my Android phone to use the music while walking and I'm not very happy. They make odd raddling sounds if your strings move at all while you walk. I could not find which ear is which. Just not good at all. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really does shut out noise. I use it in the office, and it does cut out the chatter around you. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome fit and sound quality 08/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Good quality for an inexpensive price. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones! These headphones are great for the price! I use them alomst every day and love them! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great set of earphones The boyfriend uses these every day .. they are wonderful. now i don't have to hear everything he watches 08/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I didn't expect much with the low price. They were definitely worse than I expected. By far the worst headphones I've purchased to date. 08/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by These earbuds did not play sound from both ears when connected to my Samsung Galaxy S2 smartphone. 08/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not full range frequencies not full range frequencies 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat them for price Good enough quality to compare with more expensive ear buds but cost much less. The real question is how long will they last? For my occasional use, it should be a long time. 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't like it. Well this product wasn't what I expected. First, one earplug couldn't hear nothing then I couldn't return it. 10/21/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp