Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this armband I have the hugest arm on a woman ever seen!!! and this fit my arm!! I was so surprised. Love this product. Bought it for my Galaxy 4 and it fits perfectly. Love it! 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Samsung Galaxy S3 This armband fits the Samsung Galaxy S3 perfectly! No complaints from me, as I searched all over for an armband for this phone and this was the only one that seemed like it may work. As for the plastic sticking to the screen as others had mentioned, it does, but it is not hard to remove the phone. Not a huge issue for me. The length of the strap is very generous. Would definitely recommend this armband. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits My Samsung Nicely Just what I needed to get my phone out of pocket while riding my bike. Like that is has a place to hold my earphones as well. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price. This product fits good on my Galaxy S3 even with a hard case on it. I really have not had any issues with the plastic sticking on to the screen protector. A must buy for active people that don't want a heavy, bulky phone in their pockets. 02/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Fit For The Larger Phones The Arkon XXL Armband works well with Samsung S3. I have a high impact case around the phone. Although I do have to remove the outer silicon protection case of the phone, it fits nicely with the first layer protective plastic shell intact. Without a case the phone would slide easily into the armbands pouch. The velcro elastic band holds nicely around forearm or upper arm and does not slip, while feeling comfortable at all times. I use it during workouts at the gym for up to an hour and haven't noticed any serious perspiration problems around or underneath the armband. The armbands plastic cover doesn't fit snugly to the touchscreen to really operate the phone so I would suggest bluetooth stereo headphones where you have a number of controls for your music and to answer phone without having to use the touchscreen. Count on the armband to really just comfortably carry your larger phone without worrying about dropping or otherwise damaging it. It meets my expectations and am pleased with this purchase. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for my HTC One X+ but not a perfect fit Good quality and not made entirely from neoprene which I was hoping for. Probably made in China. Will be using it in the gym and does not seem bulky. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, an armband that actually fits the SIII I use this armband for long-distance runs, and it stays in place very well. I don't think it would hold the SIII with a case on it, but it has enough room for it with no case. It's a little hard to work the side buttons, but definitely manageable. 04/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Running application this works just right. My Samsung Galaxy S phone slipped into this case snugly and was held in place during runs, there are holes set in the case to allow for headphones to be connected, and the phone was held securely during runs. The adjuster strap is long enough to adjust to my arm and can be adjusted to fit a smaller circumference if required. 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would like it to be waterproof, as my phone gets wet from sweat. and it's a little hard to get my phone out of, probably easier without it's case on, but i leave it on to afford more protection from sweat. all functions are useable while in the case, and that is nice. i have the Samsung Galaxy III, and very few armband holders are big enough for it. all in all it's a pretty good deal. 05/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arkon XXL Armband great for listening using headphones for music and bluetooth access 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit my Motorola RAZR HD perfectly Works great for using my bicycle apps 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great - great price I have a Droid Razor M phone with the otterbox cover...this fits just fine! 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those phones with larger screens... Fits my ZTE Warp even with the protective case. The price was right and the quality is better than I could've hoped for. I was also happy that I could get it shipped directly to the local FedEx store and that it came sooner than expected. 09/18/2012
  • 2015-10-04T05:35:34.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_20434665, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.