See All Reviews
Haywire (Widescreen)
Haywire (Widescreen)
$4.94
List Price: $5.00
You Save: $0.06 (1%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Action Flick I gave it 4 stars because it is a good action flick, especially with the twist of a female in the lead role as chief ---kicker. Is it Oscar worthy? Heck no, but none of the other action flicks are either. You see this type of movie for entertainment, not deep thinking. I also gave it 4 stars because I saw it at the theater and then saw the Mark Wahlberg flick "Contraband" . I think Haywire is better and I like Mark Wahlberg flicks. 05/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible picture. Bad glare on the picture could not see a thing. I had previous watched the movie numerous times and wanted to own my onw. Returned the movie back to the store 07/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A waste of time and money. Gina Carano should stick to what she knows best and that is fighting in the octagon.This movie is a poorly made low budget film. With all the great actors in this movie i would have expected better. There are a couple of good fighting scenes, buts that about all. Truely a let down. 05/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what we expected. very little talking, also scenes jumps around a lot. save your money! 07/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by okay It was an alright movie 05/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price, it was average quality. The package arrived on time and in good shape. The quality of the DVD is average for the price. 11/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie This is a very underated movie. A-list cast. Great locations. Tons of action. 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movies they were great movies. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really liked this movie! I was surprised by this movie. I wasn't expecting much but was glad that I watched it. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great DVD thank you for my DVD it arrived on time as promised and in great condition I will purchase more in the near FUTURE 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flick Some of the best action and MMA in this genre. Gotta have for the action library. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great action packed movie lots of great action and a great plot. Mainly purchased the movie because Channing Tatum is in it and was not disappointed! 09/10/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:01.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_20370341, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp