Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Stiff sole Had to return it, because it was very uncomfortable to walk in. The sole is so stiff, it won't bend at all when walking. Feels like walking with a wooden board tied to your foot. 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy the place that i used to get my slippers from stopped carrying them several months ago, and i've been looking ever since. i have fibro, so i really need a good slipper. i've only been wearing these for a week, but my feet feel so much better. i love them. i usually wear an 8 1/2, but they don't have half sizes so i got the nine...perfect. i go through slippers pretty quickly because they lose their cushioning. these seem like they are going to wear well. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, comfy, scrumptious! These slippers exceeded my expectations - the construction (stitches, etc.) appears to be well done - the materials are very nice. Glad I bought them! 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for diabetic foot perfect slipper for diabetic foot 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Slippers For those who reviewed with negativity about the stiff sole, all I did was give the soles a flex with my hands, bending it where your foot would naturally bend it, stiffness issue resolved!! Great slippers for the price! 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value These slippers are very comfortable, lightweight, fit well, and are now my favourite everyday slippers! 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit..warm slippers Good fit..keeps feet warm! 01/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by stiff and uncomfortable i gave them away 05/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and soft . I bought the pink slippers and they looked nice, easy to slip on and off. I like the bottoms of the slippers because I could go outside in them. The only problem I have with them is that the soles are very stiff which is hard on me. I have flat feet. I need a little more support . I wish I could have the comfort for my arches and the hard soles to step out of the house with. 05/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warm but Stiff These are very warm and comfortable, but the sole is a bit stiff and hard. I would prefer softer bounce as I got this because of the thickness I saw and need that while walking on tile floors. Need soft sole for that. 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them These are defiently worth the money... Very comfy, and the souls are thick if u want to wear outside... 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Comfy too. These were a gift and the person that received them was very happy with them! 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable! Great slipper. Awesome to deal with Walmart.com on this one. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these slippers I've never had slippers so nice. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm toes again! Once again I have warm toes and it's great! Really, it is great because I have wide feet and finding slippers that fit--without spending a small fortune--has been an almost impossible venture. I almost deleted these slippers from my order, thinking that they too would not fit. I'm glad I didn't do that. Yes, they were very snug at first. However because they are a sueded leather, I knew they would stretch. I wore heavy socks to ensure they would stretch as much as possible and kept them on for a few hours while in the house. They became quite comfortable in a short time and they now fit perfectly. I, and my toes, are happy. 12/27/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not buy in black color I bought slippers in all colors, but black made my wight socks black as well. Now I have to buy a new socks and rid off of one pare of slippers. 12/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small Received the wrong size. Returning. 12/03/2014
  • 2015-10-12T03:28:02.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_20370135, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.