Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience GREAT !! Was what I expected..gently used PC. Came with everything listed no more no less. If your expecting all the offers, advertising etc that comes with a new PC you will be disappointed. Icons to click to join this and that...you will NOT get this which I think is great. I knew what I wanted and loaded everything I needed and had the PC is running great !! Fast convienent ordering/shipping. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine Bought three of these to replace 5 year old desktops for my business. Didn't need monitors, so this was perfect. Installed easily, even on the existing XP network. Small form, and fast.. 05/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is good I am happy with the product at this time. I have not had any problems and have a warrenty for one year. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Computer Great computer. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets all my expectations. Much faster than my old rig. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value So far, I have been extremely pleased with my purchase. The computer is very fast and has met or exceeded my expectations. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bang for the buck! Machine has been flawless from the start. Not sure why there are complaints about the feeble power supply. Read the specs before buying! This is not supposed to be a powerhouse, rather a nice quiet stable box. Mine came with the ATI Radeon HD 2400 Pro, 2 hard drives, DVD burner, DVD reader, 4gig memory and two 24" panels. No power problems even when I have added on all my perifs. DVD burner has worked great, same with the DVD ROM. 03/25/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 Underpowered Desktop Actually, if it weren't for amount of trouble we have had with the video card problems, I would recommend this desktop. I made BSoD my desktop wallpaper because I became so used to seeing it in the morning. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best 01/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Support I use this for CAD software and school, but this did more than I thought! Support was good, but they should have the optical drive driver on the website. Was extremely fast and big, dual booting XP and Vista right now! 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optiplex 755 MiniTower 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optiplex 755 Highly recommend for business use. 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gx620 Very nice system for the money 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I needed 04/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quiet value 04/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and inexpensive I reasearched a lot of systems before deciding on the Dell 755, my decision was based on price and features. 04/23/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Very good computer, quiet & expandable. 04/15/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great performance PC As always optiplex dominates the workforce for a reason. They are virtually pain free with no problems for years. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied customer. We have more than one Dell product and have been well impressed by Dell technical support. Unlike the endless wait for some service departments, Dell is ready to serve almost immediately, and has the answer quickly. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Desktop Excellent choice for anyone who needs a solid desktop platform. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by dell optiplex 755 04/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid, Stable, but lacks eSATA and 1394 An excellent system for personal or business use - there is attention to quality. An RoHS compliant HDD w/ 16MB of cache would've been a nice option. 02/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Powerhouse As an IT professional, this computer is the best tool I have... The price was decent, the power is incredible, and performance is amazing! You will not be dissapointed! 02/19/2008
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp