See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The scale is light weight. Not as well made as the older analog scales. And is not as acurate as it could be, but it is better than the digital scale that comes up with a different weight every time you use it. And it doesn't need batteries. It meets my expectations and is a good value. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain scale and it works for me Its a good scale. Its somewhat small, but what can you expect from the price. 09/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is tiny :( I am a female with size 9 feet and they hang over the scale, I assume it is still giving me an accurtate weight but I am somewhat sceptacal. So don't buy this one if you like to have your whole body on the scale or can't balance well. 05/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worth for the money spent Too small but okay. 12/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice scale, a little small Nice scale, no issues. If your feet are larger than a size 5 or 6 they'll probably hang over the top, but that's not the end of the world. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item. (-: Thanks :-) 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Works well. I was surprised by how small it is. But, I have small feet. 05/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal, not 100% accurate. Off by about 8 lbs.; I couldn't get it corrected, so I have to add 8 lbs. 07/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! It is small, but fairly accurate. You have to keep adjusting it but it is way better than a mechanical one and it is guaranteed for life! Well worth the price. 02/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by like the construction, weighs light I believe I like the heavy metal basic build. But I just wait myself and it gives 176 when I was at the doctors yesterday (one of those tall sliding-weights scales) less than 24 hours ago, 184 lbs. Maybe some people will like being told they are 8 lbs. lighter than they are but I'm not one. But for my purposes, to be able to detect large fluctuations in weight, I think it will suffice. Also, I'm 6' 5" and though I'm only near-sighted to let's call it an average degree, I had to put on my glasses to tell you it was 176 and not 174-177 range. 07/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked the scale but my daughter complained because it does not take one by one but every ten pounds. 02/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good is ok 03/01/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by works well it works well but have to adjust the pin to zero every time and that needs patience. if you are fine for approximate weight this will work but if you need exact one then this won't . 02/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute little scale for the price Perfect little bathroom scale that takes up like no room at all; clean white finish, & a dial you can actually see! Fantastic! It seems to be accurate as far as I can tell, after all, if you step on 5 different scales in a row, no doubt you will get different weights... as long as its within a 5 lb range I can live with that. I wouldn't worry too much about the footprint being small, just step on in the center & you'll get a good reading (as long as your body is on the scale, its registering your weight). Make sure the dial is set to zero each time you step on it... all scales tend to "drift" from the zero point after awhile (except digital of course, but that's a whole other issue with them as you have to keep stepping on & off to reset all the time!). All in all, very satisfied & would definitely reorder when I want to replace this one. 09/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:04:31.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_19898706, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp