See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The grill heats quick and cooks well. It's great for chicken and fish. I like the convenience and ease of operation most. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great grill I love this grill. It is big enough when cooking for several people and small enough for one person. Food comes off the way I want it to and clean up is very easy. Should buy another one to put in storage, because it took me two years to find this type grill. Other small electric grills have the non-stick surfaces, which I could never get completely clean, so am very pleased I have found this grill. The only drawback on this grill is that it comes unassembled. If I wasn't mechanically inclined I don't know if I would have been able to put it together. 06/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute nd safe for Condo 'nd Apartment complex Cuteness but never leave unattended coz it can ignite when you close the top lid..Taste just like any other bbq on da grill 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill... This is a great grill. I have cooked steaks, chicken and pork loin on it. It is easy to clean. One thing I did to make it easier to clean was to turn the bolts that hold the element in place around so the wing nuts are on the out side. That way the bolts stay in place while putting the wing nuts back on. I have a garage kitchen and have it set up out there. We like it a lot better than gas or charcoal. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill for condos/small spaces My husband and I moved into a condo with a screened porch. We were disappointed initially that we couldn't use our gas grill according to the rules of the association. This is a great tabletop grill for a very reasonable price. There is no taste difference-it cooks evenly and is easy to clean and store. Highly recommend for a couple or small family. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good lil' grill I was pleased with this grill. I have cooked beef and seafood and it turns out pleasantly juicy. I like the fact that you can control the temperature when cooking different things. I read that some people use wood chips with the grill so I am going to try that next. I do suggest as someone else did that you line the very bottom with aluminum foil for easier cleaning. However to get a really good cleaning you have to take most of the grill apart, just some wing nuts to loosen...no biggie. I find it the best alternative to charcoal grills and would highly recommend. And BTW you will see grill marks on the food!! Yay! Great for my patio. Im Q'ing and luvin it!! 08/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grill works but...... This is a reliable grill, but the upper shelf simply does not work. The upper shelf touches the lower grill surface when the grill is closed. I had to take the upper shelf off completely, it is useless. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble did it by myself !! is great for apt use inside or on the patio,no flames and cleans easily 07/02/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp