Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable There is no substitute for HP Laserjet printers and cartridges. I am grateful to have such a reliable product with which to work in my business. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine HP Ink Having been burned before by ordering what we thought were genuine HP products but weren't, we were delighted to find that this order was the real deal- and at a great price! Fast shipping, too. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Toner is the ONLY Way to Go I always expect the longest lasting quality from HP and that's what I always get from HP. 05/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product produces excellent print quality I have bought HP 12A toner cartridges for years. We have 6 printers in our office that use this toner cartridge. We have never had a problem with any of them and they always produce excellent results. They are more expensive then the generic brand but worth the money. 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price :-) 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and Dependable The cartridges are dependable and HP processes and delivers the product in a very timely manner! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have purchased HP inks and toner for years because they consistently give superior performance. My printed documents are crisp, clear, and professional, with no ink smudges. Changing the cartridges is also usually quick, easy, and mess-free. The toner cartridges last forever, so economically, it's the absolute best choice. 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP 12A Dual Pack Economical and works great:) 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well I am well pleased with this cartridge and the service it took to order and to receive it. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great shipping....product as advertised. Never had a problem with genuine HP products. Thanks 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printer Cartage Cost is about the same as local plus it is delivered to my door in just a couple days. I can count on it be fresh and orginal HP product. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Works as advertisted. First time, everytime. I have been using this toner cartridge in various printers for years and have never had a problem with it. Good work HP, consistency is the name of the game! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priced Inline With Others Website Easily Navigated - Had Product In Two Days 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality I have always used HP products because of their quality. I highly recommend them. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance This cartridge lasts for about a year with normal use. Excellent quality. I've tried to save money in the past by ordering facimiles but stick with the reliable brand names. You can't go wrong. 10/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP 12A toner cart - Works good as new I have had a string of bad luck with refilled toner cartridges lately from other sources. It was nice to see nice clean prints again instead of type on a haze gray shaded print. Price was same or better than I could find in local stores and quality is very good. 09/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP 3050 laserjet black ink printer Cannot do better--this thing puts out ---- get about 2000 copies from cartridge--never drys out since its not wet ink Would highly recommend this printer for scan,fax,copy, in black 12/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROBLEMLESS PURCHASE EVER Never used any other than HP as it the best for us. No leakage of ink, clear print out, may use even after a long interval, deep and shinig. Our ordinary staff can easily insert and stall. No problem to solve. Thanks 10/07/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:28:03.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19897232, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp