Rated 3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF A KIND! THE BEST LOTION EVER! Believe me cuz I have had the worse dry, itchy, & painful hands (as per my fellow workers & family & friends). I've tried sooooo many lotions & this is the ONLY one that works to make my hands feel so smooth & silky. I also use on my feet to rid scaling on heel & toes. I would not hesitate to give it 5 stars. Just try it & u'll see! I also had the one w/vaseline droplets even better! The smell is nice, too.... 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love using this lotion Keeps your skin looking good for a long time. Its not too heavy or too watery like other lotions its really nice at least it is for me. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It... I love the bigger size bottle, but also I love the way this lotion makes my skin feel. I have very sensitive skin and Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Lotion is one of the few kinds of lotion I can use to keep my skin so smooth. 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont' think twice. Buy it! Great value for an excellent product. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love it! 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cocoa lotion at a great price The lotion goes on smooth and creamy. It is very good for my family's skin.great price and came very fast with free shipping! 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best My parents used this product on us as a baby. However, we strayed from it to get cheaper , more inferior products. We now realize that the value is actually more for the money. It's all about shopping smarter. 11/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product great value I love it 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Just what I need for my son's daycare needs. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I've used this product for about 3yrs and love it. It does what it says. Am hooked to this product and will forever use it. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good! It's very useful lotion to me and my family. not too sticky, not too greasy, good for moisturising. I do love the aroma of lotion like ice cream flavour. So Good! 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion for the whole family. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor package by Walmart Received two damaged bottles. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This product makes my skin feel soft and smooth. 03/17/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works Well I love the smell and it absorbs well, but have to apply twice a day. So it's a bit expensive. 03/03/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New scent is horrible The new formula has lost the cocoa butter smell and has this weird perfume smell to it. 02/28/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New scent is gross I have been using Vaseline Cocoa radiant for years, probably a decade or more. I noticed the new scent right away, I thought maybe I got a bottle that had gone bad or had an error in the formula, but the second bottle us just as gross. Nasty fake perfume smell. I'll be switching to another brand. Unfortunately for Vaseline even if they switch the formula back they've likely lost me forever as I'll never buy it again for fear of it being the same gross smell. 02/28/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pew!!! The fact that you changed the fragrance made me write such a bad review. This stuff smells terrible! Why would you change the fragrance? I went back to Palmers! 02/27/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New formula smells like chemicals,not Cocoa Butter Just finished my last bottle and opened a new one and the formula is completely different! I am unable to use this on myself or my children, and actually had to re-bathe them to remove the lotion. I trusted that the formula would be the same and was disappointed. The old formula smelled smooth and comforting like actual cocoa butter...the new one has a sharp aroma that burns my nose and eyes! How interesting that the front of my old bottle had a red sticker stating "New Look, deep heeling moisture" yet when the formula changed, there was no notification other than to compare the ingredient list on the back of each bottle...who does that?! Please return to the old formula, and when you do please let me know...because until then, we will be using a different product. 02/24/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible new scent I used to love this product but the newest one that I purchased has a horrible new scent. Before the reformulation the scent was warm and cozy. Now it's floral and an assault to my senses. I used to have a bottle in my desk at work and a bottle at home. But now that I opened this new bottle and after two uses (just for my hands - the first time I thought the smell was because of a new hand lotion that I used) I want to throw the practically new container directly in the garbage. If I would have known about the new scent when I went to buy a new container, I never would have purchased it. Oh well time to start the search for a new lotion. 02/22/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Changed smell I loved this lotion ...it was creamy and the scent was mild ..now et changed the smell..it smells like flowers ..awlful..i cant put that near my face ..it will break me out and the smell is cheap...i will not be buying your product any more unfortunately. .unless you change it back 02/22/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New scent AND new feel?? No good. Ok, so first thing I noticed was the changed scent, like many others noted. But my husband and I (who both use the same Cocoa Radiant Vaseline Lotion, and have for over 5 years) noticed that now it seems thinner and doesn't moisturize the same. In fact, our skin feels MORE dry after using it. What is going on?? 02/19/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cocoa butter This is not the cocoa butter I've come to know and love!! 02/17/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE the new formula I've been using this lotion for years. At first I thought I was going crazy because it smelled different...the new smell nauseates me. It smells worse than a $1 perfume bottle now. 02/16/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ugh. New formula and scent is horrible :( I've been using this lotion for years. Like others, when I got one of the new ones, I thought it was rancid. I returned it and bought another bottle. Same thing. I felt stuck with that one since technically there as nothing wrong with it. Total waste of money though--I've kept it around but I don't use it and will probably just throw it out. Luckily, there were a few bottles in the back of the shelf with the old formula. I got those, but am almost out now and will be looking for a new lotion. I don't even know if it's just the scent that was changed as it doesn't feel right either. Yuck. 02/15/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 Why Would You Change a Great Product? I have been a faithful customer buying this product for so many years I can't even count. I have really dry skin and this is product has been my go to lotion and kept my legs, arms and hands moist and ready for the day. I have 4 pump containers in my home and replaced one this past week. The smell was the first thing that I noticed. It is musty and very disagreeable. I can't stand it on my hands. Every time I drink coffee or eat it interferes with the drink or food flavors and smells. Not good. I will return this and look for another lotion....bummer! 02/09/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful new scent I read some of the reviews and I agree 100%. The scent is totally different and doesn't smell like cocoa butter at all, it smells like terrible perfume. I have been using this product for years and now it actually irritates my skin when I put it on. I can no longer use it which is unfortunate because it is hard to find a good lotion when you have sensitive skin. 01/31/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't work. I use this specific brand of lotion and it didn't work what so ever. I would put it on every morning and every night. It would just sit on the top of my skin and I still had dry skin. Please fix it. 01/31/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate the new change Whatever you guys did when you changed the cocoa butter lotion, it's horrible! Change it back! I used to only use this brand as it was the only lotion that could moisturize my skin. Now it smells horrible and doesn't moisturize as well. I definitely won't be using this brand anymore. 01/28/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New formula You guys changed the formula and I broke out in an itchy rash! You advertised the changing of the look but not the formula?? Had to rush home and scrub myself clean to get the itching to go away. Not cool! 01/26/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:40:41.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_19888809, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 123 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp