Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bed for my daughter PERFECT FOR MY DAUGHTER. EASY TO ASSEMBLE, PIECES ALL CAME IN PERFECT CONDITION. 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good experience The head board was purchased as a gift and because of previous purchases of furniture items and they were all of good quality we believed this would be too and to our surprise the head board was better than expected and the site to store expediency and efficiency was another plus! Keep up the good work Wal-Mart and you will go far in this business!!! 12/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a headache.... I bought this headboard with the Soho full basic platform bed, an it didn't come with the screw to attach it to the bed. This makes no sense because why else would you buy a headboard if it's obviously for a bed. Then upon adding it to the bed there was this gap from my the headboard to the mattress (8" mattress), so I had to cut 6" from the bottom of the headboard in order for it to look like it was meant for the bed. I think it would be nice if they have a headboard specifically for the platform bed. Putting this together wasn't easy. I had 2 uncles and my brother trying to figure it out until I had to step in and show them how it should look. The directions weren't the best, at one point made no sense so I figured it out from looking at the picture online. The headboard now looks great with the bed. It's just plain and basic, which is why I bought it, don't expect too much here. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to assemble & looks nice. Pretty sturdy for price. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Matches Ikea color I was very surprised. I just need to add two more holes to match bed frame. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headboard is very nice and big! 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. Color is a little lighter than depicted on the website. Instructions were not very detailed, so it took a little longer to put together than it should have. If you're not real handy, it could be a challenge to figure it out. Overall, I would recommend this product. 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent for the Price Nice headboard for the price. No hardware included to attach to headboard, which was easy to purchase at hardware store. 08/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headboard for the price I was looking for a simple white headboard for my daughter's room that wasn't too pricey, but still looked good. This definitely fit the bill. It is a very simple headboard, but looks great. The only concern is that it is a wood veneer (not a big deal), and that the white finish had a bump in one very small spot. It definitely works for what I wanted and looks very nice in her freshly painted room. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to assemble I assembled this product by myself and it was quite easy. Looks nice, didn't have any scratches on it. I would buy this product again. 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for the price Only issue was there was some screws too long and went through finished side. I bought different screws, but unfortunately it punctured the wood. 07/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Headboard But Takes Some Work For the price, I would say this is a great buy. The quality is that of particle board, which is not a huge surprise given the price. The main piece is very heavy so you may need some help putting the pieces together. The only negative thing I will say about this item is that in order to attach the finished product to your bed frame, you will need to purchase separate screws. It literally has a picture of the screws/washers/nuts but says not included. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks great fits great with other furniture 03/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 12 year old daughter loves her new room! Instructions are clear and to the point. Very easy to put together, took about 15 minutes. Clean lines. Easy to clean. Looks great! Just wish it was made out of wood. 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for the price Ordered this in white and black for my two daughters bedrooms! Great product for the price. No problems with delivery or putting it together. Would recommend to others!! 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very easy to assemble, although when I got it it was damaged, it had a huge wrinkle crack right on the front, which was a bummer, but didn't return it since it wasn't noticeable from afar and since it was only for the guest bedroom. 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product, excellent price and fairly easy to assemble, very attractive. Good shipping too. 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by headboard rough to put together but once done it is great if your on a budget 07/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't complain. Good price. Looks good in guest bedroom. Easy enough to put together. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a low price!! We needed something quick & inexpensive to fill a spare room for a friend to live with us temporarily. She loved the bedroom set (headboard & side tables) & thought we spent a lot on it! It was easy to assemble & looks great! 06/25/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It smells After 10 days, it still has the cheap over coating paint smell. Not recommended. 06/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by headboard This headboard was nice but not to sturdy. Looks nice on my bed even though a little shaky. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price Loved it easy to assemble would recommend 01/14/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arrived Damaged Cheap quality but looks ok. Wasn't expecting anything great for the price. Arrived damaged. The manufacturer is sending a replacement piece free of charge. 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! Great product! Beautiful headboard. I recommend it. 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved theheaddboard love the headboard. Took 30 minutes to put up. Need some hardware and went to store to get it. 08/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and beautiful! The headboard was easy to assemble with the guide of the instructions and it looks as pictured. I love it. 07/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my needs, more modern feel Bought the headboard to spruce up our spare bedrooms appearance. It really added to the appearance of the room and for under $100. Gave the room a more modern feel. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice head board few years ago I bought the bed base for my two daughters . however today desidicomprar the bedside I saw this one it's perfect . This brand is my favorite for furniture :) 07/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Addition It makes the bed look beautiful! I wasn't sure about the open curve in the headboard but I really like the way it looks! The instructions were very straightforward but I used a power drill, despite warnings not to because I would have never been able to put it together otherwise. I initially bought an 8" mattress for the bed, but promptly returned it when I put this together. If you don't have at least a 12" mattress it will look strange with a gap between the top of the mattress and the bottom of the headboard. The color was darker than I anticipated, though. It's a nice color but I thought it was black at first! It doesn't match the rest of my furniture but eventually it'll go in my guest room and I'll buy the matching items. 07/13/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:12.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_19888000, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp