Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE ABILITY TO STACK THINGS IT WILL COME IN HANDY TO STACK ITEMS AND KEEP THEM IN ONE PLACE. WOULD BUY AGAIN.BOUGHT ONE FOR A FRIEND AND ONE FOR MYSELF. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great see through storage Love this storage for being able to organize and see craft paints, glitters, accessories and tools. Really easy to grab and go for crafting with friends. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these for storing and transport I love the flexibility for storing and transport. I use these to carry wargaming miniatures, and the ability to connect several together (I'm not crazy, I don't do more than three :-) ) really makes them convenient. I see these are out of stock and when I went to Wal Mart to buy more (7 pairs of these is not nearly enough) they did not have any as well. I really hope these have not been discontinued - it is a great product. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magazine storrage I use it to store scale modeling magazines in the basement. They are protected against moisture, dust, and unwanted intruders. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magazine storrage I use it to store scale modeling magazines in the basement. They are protected against moisture, dust, and unwanted intruders. 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I use these for Scrapbooking supplies... And for sewing stuff too! 04/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful carryalls Needed jewelry cases for larger items that just don't fit in any standard jewelry boxes. These snap and go units work very nicely, and I can carry them, should I need to, from room to room. Makes it easy to dust since I can lift them. 03/18/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:37.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_19865522, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp