Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by flimsier than expected You'll have to put this together so don't wait until 5 minutes before you need it. The plastic wheels are thin and flexible. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Riding toy I liked the product however I wish It was already put together we ruined it trying to do so. Although we didn't follow the instructions entirly so its our fault. :+( 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very strong putting this together i thought it was going to break because it was so light.turns out to be one of the best toys i bought..my son loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Simple to put together, low price and the child loves it. 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great find Bought this as a gift for my nephew His mom can't get him off of it! 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome toy Great my son loves it 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++ excellent product that is made in USA with reasonable price. Fast delivery. I bought the school bus and fire truck. My 13 month twin niece and nephew love them. 11/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Item as described Meet expectations for a 18mo old. 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice toy nice toy, my one year daughter liked it very much, little work involved for assembling 12/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift idea. I bought two of these for my two middle grandsons. They love it. I didn't realize I would have to put them together myself, but it was very easy to do and I'm glad I bought them. 12/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by forced to add a title Cute but too small for my 2 year old. 08/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by American Plastic toy fire truck ride-on This ride on is to small for a one year old. It's weak you can't ride it because it's small don't buy it. 06/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best 12.99 I ever spent. My 21 month old grandson heads straight for his "fi-ya twuck" as soon as he gets to my house. He rides it everywhere! Missing a star because I wasn't expecting to have to put it together (I'm sure there's fine print that tells me I have to) and the instructions were a little confusing making it more difficult than it really was. But once we tossed the instructions and just put it together it quickly became his favorite toy. 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy fire truck ride on First off, American made which I love. I purchased this for my grandson's first birthday specifically because of its small size. I found that the more expensive, larger ones with more features are too hard for a small child to straddle and ride. This one is narrower and smaller, so he was able to hop on and keep his feet on the ground to move it. I knew he would outgrow it soon, but the inexpensive price made it worthwhile for a toy he would soon outgrow. 05/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute and small Cute but to small for my 1 year old, so I had to return. 01/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too samll Items was smaller than expected. 01/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TRUCK GOOD 01/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by my 2 year old grandson loves this! it is very cheap plastic and you have to put it together, but for the price, it's great. my 2 year old grandson and his 3 year old cousin love it! I wouldn't recommend it for a larger child though as it is hollow and the wheels are pretty flimsy. 12/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by to small I liked the overall strength of it but was expecting bigger 12/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleigh of fun Purchased this item for my nephew as a Christmas gift, he loved it so much. He would not get off it, cried when we made him get off for supper. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a toddler. I'm happy with it. This was the second ride-on I've bought so it was easier to put together than the first one. 08/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value. easy to assemble, but should already b though easy to assemble this should already be assembled. It is good enough for very small children under the age of 3. older ones ca damage/bend the wheels 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute fire truck for 1 year old my 1 year old grandson loves this truck 01/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Not only is it plastic, but you have to assemble this lil truck. Which took too much time. I returned it back to the store. 12/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by kids love playing on it Great little ride-on toy for my 18 month old. My 3 1/2 year old also likes to jump on and ride it. It has held up better than I expected given how flimsy the body and tires felt when I was putting it together. 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandson loves her Fire Truck My Grandson loves her Fire Truck Thanks for delivering it so fast... 04/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as big or durable as I thought I was a little disappointed in this item. I bought it for my 18 mo grandson for Christmas. I thought it would have been a little more durable and a little bigger. He is a big boy for his age but I think this is more for a 1 year old that can walk... Maybe my fault for not looking closer at the dimensions. My spouse said it went together with ease with the exception of the metal caps on the outside of the wheels. 12/21/2012
  • 2016-02-10 T05:49:24.456-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_19863385, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp