Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice i was looking for something in a jungle print for baby girl and came across this one. it is zebra but chocolate. i didn't want black and pink. this is brown and pink and is perfect. it has very nice clean look. i love it. very happy with the price i paid for all that i got. especially the mobile. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT IT GOES PERFECT with our nursery! I love zebra and everything she has is brown/pink so it was perfect that they made the colors brown and pink! I am so happy with this purchase :-) 12/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty crib set I am a review seeker myself...I love this set. My only complaint is that the comforter for the set is small. It doesn't fit the whole mattress. That's the only down side. Other than that the colors are very pretty. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this bedding set not long after finding out that i was having a little girl, thinking that it would be pink and black. Its choc. and pink which is okay just wish i would have known before hand lol. the only real complaint that i have is that the comforter does fit my crib, its too small. I love it though it was well worth what i paid for it. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Cute Good quality, good price 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet! love it! 09/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bedding set for the price This is a simple bedding set yet great for it's price. 04/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I thought! I purchased this crib set for my daughter (who is due in 2 months) and I loved it when I first saw it! I put the mobile together and washed the blankets to put on the crib...and came to find out THE MOBILE WONT FIT ON MY BABY'S CRIB! not only that, but the quilt/comforter is extremely short, it doesn't even cover the whole bed...it is about a foot and a half shorter than the mattress...I am extremely dissapointed! After the one washing the brown on the quilt looks slighty faded, as if it has been washed a few times. I definitely would not recommend this to anyone unless they are certain the mobile will fit, I have a really expensive crib and do not plan on squeezing this mobile on the crib and ruining the furniture :( 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I haven't used this yet as I am not due until September ... But I do have it up. It is PRECIOUS ! I can't wait for my baby girl to get here so we can use it . :) 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Colors are remarkable. Quality amazing. Great buy for an excellent price. I searched several department stores looking for this coordination of color patterns to no avail. I was on the site and took a shot at it, I have exactly what I was looking for and saved over $200.00 to purchase at Walmart. remarkable buy. 06/22/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:18:42.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_19861346, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp