See All Reviews
Honey, I Shrunk The Kids (Full Frame)
Honey, I Shrunk The Kids (Full Frame)
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.26 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have always loved this movie. I love this movie, but I think it was a little old for my grandson. Maybe when he gets a little older he will like it better!!! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, price and delivery! Just what I wanted at great Walmart price and super quick delivery at Christmas time! Thanks a bunch guys! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey,I Shrunk The Kids My 3yr old grandson loves this movie! Great for kids! Full of excitement! 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Is a great value to add to my DVD collection. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for young and old! This is at least the fourth purchase of this movie for us to gift out. It's just one of those movies that's never really dated, all can watch and enjoy some adventure and a good laugh with a few suspenseful interludes. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the whole family. After school care children loved this. Some scenes were a little scary for our very young students but otherwise enjoyed by all. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Great Family Movie! I watched this movie as a kid and still enjoy watching it with my kids now! Never gets old. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job Walmart. Delivery was quick . I purchased this item for my grandkids and they love it. 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family movie Fun Family movie. The giant sized props are so much fun ! 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for young children! Love this movie. My daughter played it over and over again when she was a toddler. Great movie for the whole family but small children identify with movies that have children as the main characters, hence my recommendation for young children. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie I bought this movie for my grandchildren since they have never seen it. They loved it. 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD's I LOVE this movie....................... 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie! I watched this movie endlessly when I was a kid. Now, my kids enjoy the heck out of it. I was disappointed that Disney did not include this in the movie rewards program. 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entertaining This is a great family comedy. It is funny and cute. 07/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Movie, but so cute! My four year old loves this movie, it is so cute. It brings back memories to watch together! Reasonably priced also. 03/12/2010
  • 2015-10-05T03:57:20.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1986037, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.