See All Reviews
Stephen King's It (Widescreen)
Stephen King's It (Widescreen)
$4.18
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.79 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIGHTMARES This movie is one of my favorites because of the bad dreams that followed with it. It has one of my very own personal fears intertwind in it. Loved it. Two Thumbs up 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only thing that I didnt like about this movie was that I had to get up and turn the disc over half way through. It didnt say that anywhere on the box or on the disc, so it was a surprise. Great value!! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, great movie Always wanted this movie but never could find it at such a great price. Even though it didn't cost alot, the quality of the product is top notch. 03/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brings back scaaaarrreeeey memories! I remember seeing this made for television movie as a young teen and thought it was kind of scarey and reinforced my dislike for clowns. Ok, the end is pretty lame, but the first half of the movie is pretty darn creepy. We were looking for some Halloween-type movies that were rated PG13 or less to show on a big projector screen at our annual Halloween camp and this movie made the list. I was so happy to find it on walmart.com for only $5! So, with free shipping to my local Wal-mart, which is one the easiest transactions I have ever done, we got this movie. Now, my 8 y/o son wants to decorate this Halloween with a Pennywise theme. Oh, no!!!! So, this will probably be added to our annual spook-tacular viewing list. You can not beat Wal-Mart's large selection of $5 DVD's! 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT Awesome! My favorite movie 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great classic! A great classic! 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This scared me SOO BAD as a kid!! I think this movie is the reason I will forever be afraid of clowns!!I LOVE this movie though and believe it or not my kids wanted to watch this for Halloween so we rented it. They liked it so much they begged us to get it.It is a pretty good value, however , there are some parts that you may want to mute and close their eyes.IT is always good on Halloween and for those that are into Stephen King(we are) this is a good film of his. I would also advise ROSE RED, another great film by King. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a tv made, it was good I read the book authored by Stehen King(which was also excellent) and looked at the movie and it pretty much followed what was written in the book. No wonder some people fear clowns, also it would be great to see a remake using today's techlogy. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie. Even better if you watch it alone I love this movie. This movie has to be one of my top 3 favorite movies of all time. I haven't watched it in a while. But I can reply the whole movie in my head. It is a wonderful movie and it is better if you watch it alone (which I do a lot!). Stephen King is genius! Love him to pieces. They don't make movies like this anymore and that's a shame. :( Stephen King Fan! 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Classic After all these years, it's still a great movie! 05/25/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by The movie has a lot of heart, unfortunately if falls behind with quality. It comes with a basic 2.0 channel, no special features and the picture quality seems like it's being seen when it came out (1990) Besides that, the movie has a good story and you get to see John Ritter a little older then what you were used to seeing him in "Three's Company" 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by really scary ! I bought this movie for my daughters 15th birthday camping trip. It did the trick ! Scared them good. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great scary movie, and for the price it is a great value. excellent dvd quality. 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie Great timing 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well, this is a Stephen King movie---it is silly but worth the watch just because--- 01/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by that clown is not IT, IT is a demon that looks human till he gets close then he looks like a evil dead clown not that he has normal hands! this pic is not exact but is quite close EVERY THING FLOATS DOWN HERE!!!! >8) 10/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by half a movie I was very excited to get this movie and when I sat down to watch it I was really enjoying it until I realized that the disc only contained half of the movie. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by got this got this for my granddaugther it is her all time favorite. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS MOVIE. CANT WAIT TO WATCH IT AGAIN. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still scare me lol what more can i say its a great scary movie 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie.. yes i know its scarey.. but at same time that clown is just funny in some ways.. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, I bought one for me and my son. Great price. and got to the store the day is was promised. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL A GREAT MOIVE STILL HOLDS IT'S OWN AND A GREAT PRICE $5.00 AT WALMART 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for anyone who likes a good horror flick with a story line. Two thumbs up for another Stephen King, that is one talented man. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Stephen King what else needs to be said. But as usual I can say more. It really is a great movie and some thing that it is scary I am not one who does, but it has some really good thrilling points to it like the beginning and the little dude goes after his boat in the rain. Classic and a good start and the rest builds from there and in my opinion never falters. 07/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Movie Good movie, but at the end of part one it just ends, and left no indication that the disc needed to be turned onto the other side for part two. Other than that, everything was just fine. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It My daughter love it My son says it's to scary but it's a good movie. Wal-mart seems to be very slow about geting it to the store. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miniseries by Stephen King We added this one to our SK collection. Close to the book and very scary! 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound and picture that was produced on this dvd worked well. Especially as I view this show on 1080p screen 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Almost as good as the book! 12/12/2009
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew384
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp