See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another favorite for the grandkids Good fun and entertaining. 06/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie for Kids! I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she was already watched it about 5 times! She loves to try to sing along and well ad she dances to it! Soo cute! 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fun Movie To Watch!! I looooove this movie!!! The characters are awesome. There's a lot of great songs on here. You'll fall in love with this!!! A must-see if you have kids!!! They'll enjoy this :D 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! Worth the money. I can watch this movie over and over again. Very funny. The movie is even more enjoyable when watched the whole family. 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats don't dance I got this movie for my step-daughter, she had been looking for it everywhere.So I came up online to find it and she was so excited that it was here. Now she has the movie she play it all the time.So I would say its a great family movie.It would be a good sale for children. 03/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Awesome I really loved this movie when I was a kid, and I still do! 08/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Kids movie When I was a child I enjoyed this movie. My kids watch it everyday and play the songs on the special features menu. Some of the songs are sang by Natalie Cole, my daughter doesn't know who she is and she loves to hear her sing over and over again. The child character singing in the movie is phenomenal, you don't have a lot of cartoon movies where the kid is the villain. This is a lovely movie that doesn't get enough credit. If your kids love singing and dancing they will love this movie. 02/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful story This is my daughter's favorite cartoon. Although she is 13, she still watches it every chance she gets. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and enjoyable 03/17/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp