Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it but I recently purchased the product and the first box and I opened I discovered some funny object inside the soap and I'm a little concerned about what it is .... other than that I love the product it feels so yummy on my skin ♡♡ 03/07/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible fragrance after using I have used other dove bars or body wash, but wanted more moisturizing. This is the first time I've used the dove shea butter bar.I couldn't figure out why there was such an unpleasant odor to my body after showering. Rewashed and double rinsed my fresh clothes etc. Then someone told me they had the same issue and don't use it anymore. So here you go---If you want people to keep using the shea butter bar, then correct the fragrance or it's good bye. I have used other shea butter moisturizers and have never had this smell. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I use dove bar soap shea butter and other dove bars. I love it !!!! It is the only bath soap I use. I love it ! It is wonderful & leaves your skin soft & clean !!! 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove It keeps my skin from being to dry and I love the smell. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I simply just love it! I use it on a daily basis. I love that it is very mild on my skin especially because i have very dry skin. but most importantly I love how it smells ** 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove soap I love the smell of this soap and it doesn't dry my skin. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soap This soap smells great and leaves me feeling clean and fresh! 01/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product this is a great product specialy for women who are so carefull about their skin. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this soap and will never use another love how pure this is. the shea butter is my fav. will never use another brand ever 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin loves Shea Butter I have extremely dry skin. Dove Shea Butter moisturize my skin like no other soap. I don't need to use as much lotion after using the Shea Butter. 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using Dove for more than 20 years. Love the feel of my skin. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells wonderful I love the way this soap smells 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love this soap, it is very creamy! 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soap It's good soap 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all Dove products! It is amazing for that dry chapped skin we all get in the winter but you will love it so much you will never use anything else! Oh and the smell of this soap is wonderful! I will never use anything else! 11/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Soap Switched to this soap after using Dial. Previously my skin would feel dry and itchy.. After switching to this soap, I no longer have these issues. 11/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dove Bar Soap I usually buy the Dove exfoliating bar, but I thought I would try this one. It's ok for a Dove bar soap . It has a nice vanilla scent, makes my skin soft. I will go back to my old favorite, Dove exfoliating bar 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie I like how it leaves my skin feeling sooth and soft 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOVE SHEA BUTTER This by far the best soap on the market for me I love I will drive all over town looking for it! 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like it. It leaves your skin moist and soft It leaves your skin soft smooth and moist. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove Soap Absolutely love this product!! The smell, the silkiness the way it makes my skin feel!! 11/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the skin Great skin for a man that 38 years old....keeps me looking young 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I love this!! It not only smells amazing but leaves my skin silky smooth!! 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Dove is great soap leaving your skin soft and clean. Shea butter is the best one yet 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes skin beautiful A great buy for soft and clear skin. Shea formula a favorite for my boyfriend . 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face soap. Was very pleased with this product for dry areas. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Beauty Bar Ever I have been searching for a Beauty Bar that would cleanse my face as well as my body. I don't have to look any further this Bar provides a smooth cleansed feeling every time I use it. I am very pleased with the way my face and body feels bye bye dry skin. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it I use the soap on a daily bases. I could not use bar soap because it made my skin feel dry and itching. But I stared using this soap, and wow my skin feels soft and smooth. 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love ir Not just the dove Shea butter bar soap. But from bar soap to body wash every since I was a small girl when my mom started using dove on me Ive used it every since. I love how it leaves the body feeling soft and relax. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove soap I like the Shea butter dove better of the over dove soap because it leaves you feeling refreshed 10/16/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:55.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_19856781, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 162 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw335
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp