See All Reviews
CAP Barbell 1" Standard Plate Rack
CAP Barbell 1" Standard Plate Rack
$44.91
List Price: $84.99
You Save: $40.08 (47%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Does the job--sturdy, easy to assemble, holds a lot of plates. It's great having my weights organized and off the floor. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weight stand Very satisfied w purchase. No assembly - Completely welded joints except the 2 base planks bolt on. 5 minutes to screw those down and your ready to hang weights. Stands about 3 ft tall, so stores weights in tight quarters which is nice. Sturdy and balanced. I'm hanging about 225 lbs no problem. 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the price This is very easy to assemble. 4 nuts and bolts/ 2 each side. Holds 3 or 4 vinyl plates on each post. Pretty sturdy too. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This helped clean up the weights all over the floor. Perfect & tidy 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good rack for the money the rack was easy to put together and appears to be very sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone. 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy rack Holds all my plates. 350 pounds worth. Soon to be 400. 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weight Tree I recently built myself a weight room in my basement, I purchased a few different size plates, I need a tree to accommodate them. I searched around found the CAP tree at a good price. Got it home put it together quickly and very pleased with it. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAP Barbell 1" Plate Rack - Good Product and Price This is a very good plate rack. we are able to use it for both 1" and 2" plates and it has organized our plates very well. Price is certainly very good compared to any other place. Worth the price. 05/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by weighty solution With this sturdy compact rack I was able to transform a corner of my garage into an organized workout area. One in which, by simply attaching the two legs with four bolts, I was able to put all of my free weight plates on just one rack. Now the are within reach of my bench and I don't even have to bend over to get the plate I need. 11/20/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:38:16.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19854948, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp