Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recently bought this for my 1 and 4 year old to use at Disney. It was super easy to assemble and I love that it collapses with one hand unlike many of the other sit and stands on the market. The 100lb weight limit is an added bonus as well! Would highly recommend! 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love Graco products and was excited when I found this sit and stand stroller from them. It is perfect for my 3 year old and 1 year old. I have only used it a few times but I don't have any complaints with it. The basket is a bit hard to get my diaper bag into but I can do it and it isn't that big of an issue. I had the Baby Trend one and it was hard to steer and seemed very long, this one seems to go just fine with no issues. When folded it is about the same size as the stroller for my travel system so it isn't much bigger than a single stroller. Love that my 3 year old can walk when he wants and when his legs get tired and can just hop on and rest. Well made stroller!! 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool, Cool, Cool. I love this stroller. So cool for my 1 year old son and my 4 yr old daughter. Love it love it. It keeps my kids close to me whereever we go. A good buy. 03/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stroller for price I've used my stroller once. Pros: folds easy; pushes easy; looks nice; my Graco carrier seat snaps into it easily; comfortable; drink tray will even hold my daughter's sippy cup that is too big for nearly every other holder. Cons: when the carrier is snapped in, my other child cannot sit all the way back on the jump seat; the shade is difficult to manage. I like this stroller, but I think I will like it even more when my youngest one is out of the carrier and actually sitting in the front seat. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome for my 2 children was a little worried if this would be to small for my 6 yr.old to be on but nope it was prefect..went on vacation and my daughter gets tired out from walking and my son would too being that he is only 2yrs. old. so this stroller was great for both of them.didnt have to hear anyone complain that they were tired of walking,lol and their is just enough room to store a couple of beach towels diapers wipes my camera and some water bottles. im glad i got this stroller it came in handy for our 4day vacation.ill be able to use it for next yr too. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! This is the 3rd double stroller that I have owned and it is so awesome! I tried the BabyTrend Sit and Stand double which I felt was very big and bulky, although I never did try to see if it fit in our trunk, when unfolded it was very long and didn't seem to turn well. The other is the InStep side by side double jogging stroller, which is very BIG and bulky and after quite a bit of use for jogging the front wheel would start to shake really bad everytime I would start to run, so I would have to stop running so that it would stop and it would take about 20 seconds or so and start shaking again. This Graco RoomFor2 fits in my CAR's trunk with ease, I honestly think it takes up less space than our single Graco stroller! The side by side double jogging stroller we have is a joke to try and fit in our Acura's trunk. This stroller glides very smoothly and even with my 4 year old and 18 month old and as much stuff as we could get to hang on the handles and fit underneath it felt so light! It has a really deep center compartment between the cupholders for phones, etc. which is nice! Great price, would buy again if anything happens to it..LOVE IT. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stroller IT hold my 12 month old Grandson in the front and my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter in the back. Awesome 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for two kids. Easy assembly. Easy take down. Steers great. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stroller for two older kids We purchased this stroller before we headed on vacation where there would be a lot of walking. We already had a great double stroller, but it took up so much room and was so heavy. This stroller was great. Easy to use, easy to store, easy for both kids to ride in. I am very happy with the stoller and price. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad Graco came up with a sit & stand. I have a 3 1/2 year old girl and 14 month old boy. My daughter absolutely thinks its the coolest thing. She begs me to take her on walks now just so she can sit or stand. Having a Graco car seat, this stroller takes all Graco car seats, so when we get to having #3, I won't have to go back to using my single seat stroller. It folds down easy for storage, has cup holders up top for adult drinks. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but with a little help from the husband, I got it put together in no time. Great bargain too! 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stroller for any parent with two kids. My kids actually asked to get in the stroller! 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great stroller. Folds and unfolds easily. Does not take up a lot of room. Love it for my two kids. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy and not too bulky We are very excited about this stroller. We have researched for a long time on what stroller to get. We have a toddler and are about to have a newborn and we really wanted something that both could ride on but that was not super bulky. The size of this does not feel too much bigger than a one seat stroller. It maneuvers really well and it is nice that the toddler can sit or stand and not feel pinned in but is somewhat restrained. We are very pleased with this purchase. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't believe I waited so long to buy this! I have a 4 year old daughter who is tall (44" and 40 lbs.) and a 9 month old son who is large (31" and 24 lbs) so I have been looking for a stroller that could comfortably accommodate them both. My daughter gets tired when we walk through the mall or go for long walks and we wind up either leaving or she gets in trouble for misbehaving. I thought that she was too heavy for a sit n stand but this one says up to 50 lbs for each so I gave it a try. It was also very affordable since it was on sale at babies r us for $104.99. We took it out of the box in the parking lot of the mall and put it together in literally 6 minutes (would have been faster if we had scissors to cut the wire ties - instead we used a car key). We took the kids to the mall and they LOVED it. My son was sitting upright so he loved seeing the sights and when he got tired, the seat was able to recline all the way! My daughter loved it because she was able to stand and look forward and when she got tired she sat and watched a movie on the iPhone that we were able to prop up for her in the console. It folds easily - not as easily as our Baby Jogger City Mini, but then again, NOTHING folds that easily. And it is very light and compact. LOVE IT and totally recommend it to anyone who needs a stroller for an older child and a younger child! Smooth ride too! 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight and convenient comparing to the other double stroller, this one is very lightweight and convenient. not bulky,easy to push.the child's tray can be clip on and off which made entry easy. graco carseat can be attached easily.and very comfortable. almost recline flat for front seat.my son which is 3 liks sitting on the beach seat very much. the graco duo glider is too big, u cannot push it on one hand even the children is not in.baby trend sit and stand seems good but the front seat is not removable.and not recline enough. i have searching for a long time to find a suitable duo stroller, and this one fits all my need. believe me. and it is so cheap. but one thing i need to tell, when the carseat attached, it makes the back seat a little bit small. so your child may lean a little forward.but it is not a big deal to me. 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by armywife1989 Received this as a gift & while I haven't been able to test it out just yet, due to the fact that I'm not due till the 25th of November, it seems pretty sturdy & lightweight compared to the other sit & stand brands. Not to mention, my 4 year old daughter loves that she can sit in the back! Really looking forward to using this once my little one is! born 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used this little beauty for 3 kids on world trip We have 3 kids (6.5yrs, 4.5yrs and 3.5yrs) all who complain about any length of walking! We purchased this one after reading the reviews and starting an around the world trip for 3 mths. Even though it says 2 kids we carried all 3 on it most of the time and it was wonderful. With 3 kids my husband had to do the pushing!!! Sadly an airline broke the back wheels but we still seemed to get by using it (the wheel shaft fell off when collasping post flight). Worth every cent and if it makes it home will use at home over my usual pram. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stroller we have had. We bought this stroller for our 50 pound 48 inch tall 5.5 year old and 45 pound 42 inch tall 4 year old for our weeklong trip to Disney World. I have to say, that compared to an umbrella stroller, our Chicco stroller, and our mega expensive Maclaren twin techno double side-by-side stroller - this stroller is the BEST, hands down. Very light and easy to pick up and throw into a trunk or onto a bus, or carry up stairs at a resort. Extremely easy to fold - one handed - and un-fold. Very comfortable, even for older/taller kids. Great cupholders and nice storage. Durable and easy to steer, comfortable for 5'9" mom and 6'5" dad to push. Would not hesitate to purchase again - wish I had bought this instead of the horrible Maclaren! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love this..i had the joovy caboose but wasnt happy with it so i sold it on craigslist and got this one instead..the seat at the back is perfect for my boy it wasnt small like the other sit and stand and its front seat reclines fully. wish i didnt waste time and money with the other one.,,now, i hope that graco will make a double stroller plus the sit and stand as we are planning to have another one.. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best double stroller I've ever owned I am the mother of 6 with the oldest being 22 and the youngest being 5 weeks. I have been through many double strollers, this is by far the best double stroller I have ever owned. It was very easy to put together. My 2 year old loves being able sto sit or stand if and when she gets tired of walking. This stroller is easy to open and close. The only minor negative I have is that the space to fit a diaper bag in the bottom storage basket is very small. It would seem to be easier to fill it with individual items. Definatly a great stroller that will get lots of use. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Sharp, and Amazing! Easy to put together and easy to use. I have a three year old and a newborn. This stroller is simply a must. Smooth riding with lots of space. GET IT!!! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i have a 1 month old and a 3 year old, i take the city bus everywhere, and this stroller is amazing. my 3 year old can sit, stand, or walk if he wants to. its easy to fold and store. and is alot lighter than most strollers on the market. 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's suitable, kids love it After doing a lot of research, this particular "sit and stand" type stroller was the only that held up to 50 lbs per seat. My five year old is 50 lbs already, and he'd be the back rider. I didn't want to buy a stroller and have it break down quickly because of a weight issue. This stroller is nice. It rides smoothly, has 2 cup holders for adults or back rider, and fold down as small as our regular size stroller (we have a Chicco). The ONLY reason I gave this 4 stars rather than 5 was that the basket is near impossible to access. I can not fit my regular diaper bag in the bottom, so I will have to switch over to my small diaper bag or just go without. You can pull the sides away easily to stick stuff in, but the top opening (in between the seats) is just too small, maybe 7-8 inches wide. I wish the seat in the back would pop up and snap back down to make it more accessible, but it doesn't. Also, in between the cup holders is a nice, deep space for things like phones/keys, but no top or lid, so everything is exposed. So I won't be putting my keys or phone in it for fear of theft or rain.... I don't regret my decision at all. These "flaws" are very livable and I can be flexible! I wouldn't think twice about buying this stroller again. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised at how nice it was made i bought this for my 2 month old and 2yr old so that i could get some exercise. pleased to say the weight limit was 50lbs! which means my 3yr old and 5 yr old can take turns riding as well! its very well made. very sturdy but that being said it means that it is kinda heavy but well worth it! 08/21/2012
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp