See All Reviews
Happy Birthday to You!
Happy Birthday to You!
$5.12
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $1.87 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Compact Size & Story After reading some reviews about how small it was, I almost didn't purchase it! They did bring to my attention the size, which I hadn't previously noticed. I considered the price, size and that it is a pop-up... so glad I bought it!! Much better than the 64 page version, my little boy would never sit through that. Plus, with the cute pop-ups, you can't beat this value!! The book was actually bigger than I had pictured from the reviews, and the story line is so cute! Will buy again for other little ones on their birthday! Give this book a chance, what do you have to lose? Free site-to-store shipping and no hassle returns in store! *I've attached pictures of the inside* 10/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by No I ordered this from site to store. It was suppose to be a gift for my nephew. I opened the box at the site to store counter and immediately was disappointed at the size. It is very small, minature. So I took it straight to the returns counter. I think I would have been much happier with the full size version but I didn't have the time to reorder before his birthday. The story is very cute though. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This book is so cute! I bought it for my son who just turned 2. I love the pop out picture. It's a small book which is perfect for little kids. 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute book One of my students brought in the larger book to class and I thought it was so cute. I decided to buy this one for my boyfriend's daughters birthday. It is a small book, but the pop ups and message make up for it. We used it as the "card" for her present. Perfect keepsake!! 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Little Book This is such a cute little book for tiny hands. The size of the book is perfect for kids. I love the pop up pages. I got this for my daughters 3rd birthday and she loves it. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice book to give a kid for their birthday I bought this book for my son who turned 1 and it was just perfect!!! It's a small pop up book and a great addition to his collection. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute pop-up book! I ordered this book for my son's 1st birthday. (Free shipping site to store was great!) It's a cute pop-up book with colorful pictures and classic Dr. Seuss rhymes. The small size of this book (about 4.5" wide X 6" tall) and shorter version of the original is perfect for any baby or toddler! My son seemed to like this book. 10/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Fun Mini Dr. Seuss Pop-Up My girls (4 & 2 yrs.) loved this little pop up book that is a shortened version of dr. suess' long copy. The pop ups are really alot of fun. Expect a pocket size; for it really is quite small, but very cute. I look forward to reading for every birthday morning. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pop-Up Fun I read another review saying this book was small, which made me want the book more. It's size is 5 3/4" by 4 1/4" by 3/4" thick. The pop-ups are cute and I think it's the perfect, inexpensive, addition to a birthday girl or boy's gift bag. I got my daughter a larger book that has "Happy Birthday to You" in it, but it doesn't have the pop-ups. I think I will go buy another copy of this small book, because it is a fun book. 06/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great book, packaged for different age group Although the Dr. Suess book is fantastic, the book itself is definitely not created in size for those in the 3-5 yr old age group. The book is very small. I purchased it for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday and wonder how long it will last. The fact that it was on sale for just 2.99 made it a steal just the same. I would have been really upset had a paid the full $8 original price It measures about 4 1/2" X 6" which seems like a great size for a little one but it renders it small enough to be tossed around like a toy instead of handled carefully like a traditional size book. 03/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This book was a Surprise! I did not realize that this was a pop-up type of book. I was pleasantly surprised. It is fun to read(like all Suess books are) and makes a perfect gift for the 6-9 age group. A good value. 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great book!! 03/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very small book It's a cute book for small children, but was surprised to see just how small the book actually is. The original book is 64 pages, making it too long to read for a 6 year old, yet this smaller pop up version is ridiculously small. 02/24/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp