See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Cream My boyfriend and use this product at night and in the mornings. Its calming to our senstitive skin and makes it supple. The product is pricy....worth every penny! We thoroughly enjoy our facial delicacy. Best regards, Aggienormi 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for sensitive & reactive skin I've been using this cream for years now and have noticed a softness & glow to my skin. I really wish Ithere was a natural sunscreen (titanium dioxide or zinc oxide) in it to protect from the sun. Or again, formulate a separate product of just pure liquid titanium dioxide that can be added to any of your products. Also, I use pure vitamin E on my lips and have yet to see it in a tube...I also use your blueberry lip renewal balm and love it as well. Oh yes and one more feedback, i would love to see the facial carrot cream in a pump instead of a jar as it avoids any contamination... 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I really like this night cream. I didn't use it so much when I first got it; the smell was a bit much and it made my face feel odd. But I used too much, and the feeling was one of actual soft skin. Weirded me out, I guess. I LOVE the smell now, it is strong though, my mom tells me I smell like a cucumber afterwards. But it softens and moisturizes and makes my skin happy. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive Skin with Acne I'm 28 years old, I have acne and sensitive skin. My face is always irritated and broken out worse at night. This is a lifesaver. It has changed everything for me. I've been using it for a little over a month now, and it has made a HUGE difference. I don't wake up with oily skin anymore at all. It was the only change I made in my nightly skin care regimen, so I know it was this product that helped. I'm not a big fan of cucumber-scented products, but it's pleasant, and I got used to it. 08/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not live up to name This product did nothing to calm my skin overnight, probably because there are a lot more ingredients in this product than is disclosed on the website. Also the fragrance is too strong and does not smell natural at all. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its not oily I have very dry skin and this helps to hydrate my skin. Most creams make my face feel oily but this one leaves it nice and smooth. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Moisturizer I really love this moisturizer. Most night time creams are too heavy for me and it feels like they're just sitting on my face when I wake up in the morning. But the Yes To Cucumbers Night Cream is light and non greasy. I LOVE IT!! 07/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So much potential if it were just unscented! I was really excited by this product line. I have been searching for a new sensitive skin line since Kohls discontinued it's All Calm line. I liked the feel of the product on my skin. It absorbed well and was non greasy. My skin did feel soothed.. However, the scent was too strong for my sensitive nose and it gave me a headache after each application.. I ended up having to return the product to the store because the scent was too strong for me.. I think this product would be wonderful if it came unscented for those of us who are sensitive to scents in addition to having sensitive skin issues. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beauty sleep This product changed my skin, after all the days events, it craves this cream. My skin is so sensitive, and this makes it all better!! It smells so wonderful and calms down all the bad stuff! I love how my skin feels in the morning and we are ready for another day!! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! This night cream is amazing!!! It is super hydrating, but never breaks me out or irritates my skin. Plus it has a very fresh, light scent. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good moisturizer This worked well, my only problem was the scent was really strong. 04/30/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp