Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2055 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend My mouth feels as clean and fresh as when I have been to visit the dentist 10/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by May work good but not worth buying This product may work good but forcing myself to use it is a problem. The taste is terrible, and when using it, it foams up in chunks in the mouth. I would still use it if was the only mouthwash in the house but I'd be better off buying something else. 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Mouth Overall my mouth feels clean after using this mouthwash.The foaming action gets into the nooks and crevasses of my mouth making it feel cleaner than a normal mouthwash. The taste is the only downfall. The initial taste is ok, but when spitting it out it tastes odd. I think part of it is the foaminess. 07/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crest Pro-Health mouthwash The product worked well and left my mouth feeling fresh. But I'd like to note that I got the green variety and when I spat the first time, there were strange greenish congealed globs in the sink. Was this the product reacting with my saliva? It was a bit disconcerting to me to see, and I think I'd prefer natural coloring or no color. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by crest pro-health clinical My mouth feels clean and fresh at all times with the crest pro-health clinical mouth rinse. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Crest Pro-Health is very Pro-Health I've had dental issues for years. My dentist recommended a dental rinse to keep down plaque production, as I am prone to cavities. My gums are sensitive, so I tried Crest Pro-Health Clinical, since it's alcohol free. After a few days' use, my teeth felt smoother and cleaner. I didn't have that "fuzzy" feel in the morning. I'm a believer, and will keep using it. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product got all of the stains off my teeth - my teeth have never felt so clean. Another product that I definitely would recommended to all of my friends and family. I got my teeth and breath really clean and fresh. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This is by far my favorite rinse -- works and tastes great. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really liked the fresh mint taste, without the burning sensation of some other rinses. My mouth felt very clean and fresh after using. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works great. I am now a new consumer of this product. This works great. I am now a new consumer of this products. Other brands do not compare with this product. Crest really outdid themselves with this. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rinse works wonders. I like to use this once twice every day: once in the a.m. and once in the p.m. I think it works great. I would recommend this product to anyone. :) 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's great I did like the taste, that it leaves on the mouth and that it feels clean. Would purchase the product again. 06/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful flavor I really wanted to like this product but I cannot get over how gross it tastes. The mild mint flavor of other Pro-Health products was what I looked forward to, but this is just disgusting. The foamy feeling is very unpleasant and the aftertaste makes me want to brush my teeth again. Yuck! 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 mouthwash has no bad aftertaste The mouthwash left my mouth feeling really clean and left no bad aftertaste. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mouthwash It has a good flavor and it feels like it works really good at keeping your mouth clean and healthy. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is a good product but it seems to have a aftertaste that isnt so pleasant. It foams up when your using it and has a bit of peroxide taste but overall I think it is a good product since it is a name brand and it does seem to work good 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by crest it worked very well and i was impressed and didn't taste gross 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Makes your mouth feel very fresh even hours after using. 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing I live this mouthwash I would recommend it. It's so refreshing and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean and for the price it's great 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Keeps clean and fresh! Keeps my mouth feeling clean and my breath fresh. I like it but its a little pricey. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product!!! I really enjoy using the Crest Pro-Health mouthwash. It really makes my teeth and gums feel better. I like it better than leading brands because it does not have a horrible after-taste. Thanks for letting me try this product. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm Impressed Usually, your teeth don't feel better than the day you have them cleaned at the dentist. These products honestly do help to keep a fresher, cleaner mouth. Great Products! 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 New addition to our mouth hygiene lineup The crest clinical mouthwash was surprisingly refreshing. It had a different feeling when I was using it, like the liquid was thicker. I didn't care for the taste at first but after I used it the first time and swished and spit, the smoothness of my teeth changed my mind. Plus my breath stayed minty for quite a long time afterwards. After continuously using it for weeks I have to say that this is now our preferred mouthwash in our home. Everyone in our house is using it including our teenagers. 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This oral rinse product is my new fav! It's flavor is great...something I can use everyday. It's not so hot tasting as other moputhwashes are. I'll be staying with this one for awhile...happily :-) 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome feeling! Everytime I used this mouthwash, it felt like I had just got done at the dentist office. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product This product is very good. I would definitely recommend. Price is little bit more. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Way to Help Keep Your Choppers Healthy! I'm very finicky about my dental health, so I was eager to try Crest Pro Health Clinical mouthwash. I've been using that other brand for years (the kind that burns when you use it!), and I have to say the Crest is a much more pleasant experience than that other stuff! Leaves my mouth feeling clean, but I'll have to wait until my next appointment with my dentist to see if my teeth and gums are still tip top! 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product from Crest! Great product! Teeth felt clean and mouth felt fresh the very first time I tried it and I will purchase this product again! 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! I really like the Crest Pro-Health Clinical Mouthwash. No strong burn, but it bubbles to let you know it's working. Great product. 06/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 It's pretty good overall. While it has a little bit of a peroxide aftertaste, it does keep your mouth feeling clean and your breath fresh. 06/16/2012
1-30 of 2,055 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  69 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp