Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Large Stroller My 6yr old absolutely loves this. It's large enough for me to stroll without my back hurting. It is pleasantly more pretty in person than on the web. Way more sturdier than her last one. You won't be dissappointed with this purchase. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really well built-to last I LOVE THIS STROLLER!!!!!! I bought it for my granddaughter who's almost 3, she loves it. The handle is all the way down for her and she can handle it with ease, however as she grows the handle can be moved up too. The seat can be reversed (my granddaughter loves that so she can see her baby). It's really pretty and very sturdy. I expect that she will get 5 years out of this toy, can't beat that. Hope this review is helpful, I rarely write a review. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Present for 3 yr old granddaughter My granddaughter was thrilled. The stroller was easy to assemble and is really nice. Walmart service was excellent and delivery was prompt. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stroller for just about any age child! I bought this stroller for my granddaughters fourth birthday! I searched at stores and on line for the stroller that would meet our requirements best, based on past stroller purchases and without breaking my budget. She has had this stroller for about 2 weeks and has played with it everyday. She has even taken it to walk her sister to school. There are no negatives about this stroller. The only assembly was pretty much the wheels. The color is just like in the pic. It is VERY easy to maneuver. 2 of the best features would be the handle is adjustable and there is a 3 point strap so the doll doesn't keep falling out, which has happened on past strollers. While my granddaughter is a little small for her age - with the adjustable handle, it is not an issue at all. It is a good sized stroller too. Not one of smaller, puny models. This stroller would work for 6-7 year olds easily too...again because of the adjustable handle and the size of the stroller. I was very happy with this stroller after doing my homework on many. Great quality, as well. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't meet intended purpose Really bought this for the detachable carrier, which is awkward, and very uncomfortable for a child to carry, but the stroller is nice and tall for an older child, mine is nine and most of these seem to be made for five and under, so if your ONLY interested in a stroller, this one is nice quality. I was just wanting a nice sturdy dependable carrier bc the ones on the shelves are so cheaply made, but this one was worse, and for as much money it cost, it should of been better made. Hope this helps :) 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Doll Baby Stroller I purchased the Badger Basket 6-Wheel Doll Travel System Stroller as a Christmas gift for our 2.5 year old granddaughter. The stroller was very easy to put together and is sturdier than most of the other strollers I considered purchasing. The adjustable handle is a great feature as it can be used much longer as the child grows. I am very happy with this purchase and I know my granddaughter is going to love it. 11/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but very POOR packaging I had to return the item and re order via site to store, due to shipping to my home. The stroller had been so badly mishandled in shipping, that the box was torn and two pink knobs that are on the stroller were scratched and dirty! I didn't even open it. Glad I ordered it well in advance! 11/17/2012
  • 2015-10-04T04:08:41.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_19793788, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.