Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little seat for grandma's house. Great little seat for grandma's house. Not as bulky as a high chair, yet keep's baby at the table with us at supper time. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This booster high chair worked out really well for us. Its simple to assemble and a good price. It was a good choice for us because we don't have a lot of space any more for a high chair. Our 2 year old is big enough to sit with us at the table now and this works out really well. We can use it with the tray or without. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive and great Booster We wanted something simple for our son who's outgrown his highchair. This is perfect! The height is adjustable. Although, it is a bit hard to readjust the height... which I guess is good because you don't want it to slip while your kid is on it. It secures nicely to the chair. Our kid is a wiggle worm and he's all over the place. This booster stays put on the chair and he stays put in the seat. So glad we got this! 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! After buying another high chair that laid my grandson way too far back, I purchased this on line and it works like a charm. He sits up tall in and seems to be comfortable in it. The tray is a little small, but I still feed him so it doesn't matter. When he starts feeding himself, I'll just scoot him up to the table. This seat fits securely onto our dining room chair so it is very safe. The belt fits great and it is very easy to open it quickly if I need to. For the price I paid for this seat, I can't say enough good things about it. 08/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by would not be my primary highchair. I bought this to serve the purpose of bringing a highchair that is portable to use at family house that did not have a highchair. My child is one, about 24lbs and barely fits in it with the tray on. It serves the purpose but would not be a chair I would use everyday. Very lightweight, easy to put together. Tray is also very small, not enough room to fit a plate on. 12/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy I needed this to help my daughter sit upright and this definitely did the trick.She can sit on her own now because of this chair. She can even sit with the family at dinnertime on her own. It could've had 2 more height adjustments but all in all, it's a keeper! 10/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good cheap chair It is what I expected. It does the job I want it to. My only complaints are that the straps are really hard to cinch tight and the rubber feet are inadequate, both of which make the seat wonder on the chair. But for the price, not a big deal. 12/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the only high chair you need This is great for small kitchens and my 11 month old still has plenty of room to grow in it. It is built well and easy to clean. It fits great on a kitchen chair. When your child gets older you can take the tray off and use it as a booster seat at the table. Don't waste your money on more expensive high chairs. The only draw back is I had to replace the one a friend gave me after her girls had used it for years and the latch to close the tray became loose and wouldn't stick. All in all though you will definitely get your money's worth. 10/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for grandparents! I'm a grandmother and I've had two of these. I bought the first when my granddaughter was born, five years ago. We loved it but one day my youngest daughter got impatient taking the tray off and broke the little piece that holds it on. That is the only reason I didn't give it five stars. It was still usable as a booster seat, up to the table but, when my second grandchild was born, I wanted one with a tray, so I bought a new one. He is 21 months old and still using it and I also have a 6 month old grandson who is starting to use it, too. The way we use it the most is on the center of the kitchen island. It puts the baby at eye level with whoever else is in there, which really helps keep them happy, whether they are eating or just playing. It sits pretty sturdily but, of course, we don't leave them unattended, even for a second. It can also be sat right on the floor, or strapped onto a chair. It is easy to take with you to a restaurant, the home of someone else, on a picnic, etc. It's perfect for a grandparent or anyone else who has a little one who visits from time to time. I also love the fact that the tray is so easy to put into the sink and wash thoroughly. Just be sure to take care when removing it! 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Chair GREAT!!! Perfect for my daycare. I own 3 of these and my little ones love them. Even my bigger kids are always trying to sit in them. Close to the floor so no tipping over and I love that the trays are removable so all I have to do is pop it in the dishwasher. 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had gotten it sooner We had a highchair that we really didn't like. Our son looked so uncomfortable and the food ended up all over him but we didn't want to spend more money. I finally looked into a booster when our youngest son was climbing on the chairs to sit with his brothers. I felt bad that he couldn't be up there with them but he could and had fallen. We got him this chair and he feels more included and it clean up well. I can push it up to our pub hight table or use the tray. Everything about it is simple and easy. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size. Love that you are able to make to make it higher or lower. The color is perfect goes with our decor. My son is 15 months old and 30lbs and fits perfectly in it! He loves sitting at the table now!! 11/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, use and clean. Bought two of these for our 15 month old twins as an option for traveling. What made these chairs the winner for us was how easy they are to clean. No cracks or crevices for food or fluid to seep down into, no fabric except the straps and they are easy to remove for cleaning as well. Con: The tray is VERY small and I have not opted to use it. Long and short, they are good, sturdy, seats that allow us to go to dinner at friends houses with no kids, and only take one vehicle to the beach for the weekend. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price i bought this for my 2 years old as a travel seat booster, and it works beautiful the only thing is that on some bigger chairs like those that have a cushion the belts are not long enough to clip though the bottom so if you need it to be secure then make sure you have standard chairs for us it was fine because it strapped the back and has good grippers on the legs so it stays in place. 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Clean-up, Perfect for Slim Children/Toddlers My son is lean 9mth, and fits perfectly in this, I see him using it through at least 18mths. He sits comfortable and happily in this chair, it has to click positions for locking the tray (opposite the swing side) I have it sitting on our couch between my husband and I during recreation time, this chair is super stable and I love it!! The cup holder is absolutely inadequate for more then a food separator. It is in a bad location and not deep (equals easy clean up, but poor cup support) This would definitely not work for super chunky babies or toddlers. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for the price. Great item for the price. Very sturdy. 01/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booster eating chair I bought this for my two year old because it says up to four years and 50 lbs and he needed a table/chair to eat that wasnt bulky or space consuming, and where his messy hands and eating habits wouldnt mess up the "fancy decor" when visiting grandma. I thought it was cute--comes with a seatbelt and table and he would stay put for snacks. Its very lightweight and practical. The table is smaller than expected--not much room for real dishes, but good if you feed your child with baby plates. Also, while my son still fits, I would say--just barely and wont be using this at grandma's much longer--i'd give it another six months for him. This is a great purchase for babies learning how to eat table food and those transitioning to toddlers. Great for kids no more than 35 lbs, and i'dd say up to 3 years--unless they're petite. 12/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made poorly Cheap material..tray broke off after 1 week 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well convenient for use on a chair at the dinner table or on the floor, worked out very well. Only had it a few days so we'll have to wait and see about durability. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect chair for an unbeatable price My 7 month son fits great in this chair. It is lightweight, easy to put together, and works great. I love the legs have 3 different height options so the chair can raise as his legs grow. 04/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I love it just got it in. took me no time to put it together and I love it it puts my 9 month old daughter right up to the table just like I wanted I think the tray could be a lil bigger and the cup holder could be up front not in her elbow space but not a deal breaker I love it and so does she 03/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy for price. I just received this booster seat for my 20 mo. old daughter as a Christmas gift. For below $20, it's a really great deal compared to other seats on the market. I'm happy it doesn't come with padding, so it's easy to wash straight off the plastic. My only complaint thus far is with the straps that tighten around her waist. They are a real pain to loosen and seem to be rather cheaply made. 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is what it is. What you see is what it is. I like the simplicity of this chair. I got this to keep at babysitter's house. It is cheap enough that in a couple of months when baby grows out of it, oh well. For now, it's just right. Nothing amazing, nothing special, it's great. 11/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Straps are not secure If you are looking for an inexpensive Booster, but aren't concerned about the straps, this might work well. We weren't comfortable with the inability to tightly secure this chair. The straps are very flimsy and do not stay tight like other brands. We returned this item and opted for a better alternative. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for excellent price! I love this seat.It takes up little space.Great for someone with small apartment or anybody who wants to save room.It's practical,nice and strong!Perfect for one who wants to pay less and enjoy big! 08/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good buy I have only used it a few times so far, but my granddaughter likes it. It is stable and secure on a chair. It is simple to use and the price is unbeatable. 04/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My 21 month old son won't sit in his high chair anymore so I told i would give this a try so he could just sit right at the table with us, but he was too big for it, and he isn't an overly large kid. I had to return it :-( 11/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just "okay" I returned this item because it was not comfortable for the baby - it would be best for a toddler that just needs a little bit of a boost to reach the table 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I bought this! This is a great alternative to a high chair - it takes up much less space, and babysitters don't have to try to figure out how to uncollapse it. My favorite thing about it is that it is so easy to clean - no cracks for food to get stuck in. Just wipe it down with a wet cloth, and it looks as good as new. My MIL and my mom each just got their own to keep at their houses for when we visit. It's so cheap, it's no big deal to keep one at each place! 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Great little booster seat! Does what it's supposed to, easy to clean, and a great value! 03/03/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:04.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_19766554, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 140 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp