Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want to eat it! This conditioner smells so good that I want to eat it! It also helps that the product is natural and leaves my thick, curly hair soft and manageable. 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well It is nice but does leave a bit of a residue on the hair. I bought it to try it but ended up not really needing its benefits because my hair is naturally full. 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conditioner I love this conditioner. It is volumizing without weighing down your hair. It is extra great for fine hair like mine! It brings a lovely scent, a gentle smoothness, and it is fantastic when paired with the matching shampoo. 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE The shampoo and conditioner together make the best match. Smells great and hair feels amazing. 08/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells kind of like cough syrup? Unfortunately the cough-syrupy smell was a big turn off. I think I'll try the mango one next though. I really liked the soft and volumizing effect it had on my hair but I just wish it smelled like actual pomegranates :( Other than that, I really like it. Good for curly hair. 03/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend! This is my go-to conditioner! Love the smell! I live at high altitude, so I can certainly take all the volume I can get and this gets the job done. 09/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok conditioner The pomegranate conditioner leave my hair soft and shinny. I can't decide if I like the smell or not. 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Treat for Your Hair This conditioner must be paired with the shampoo for an equally pleasant treat for your hair. Light weight & quality conditioning makes this my favorite Burt's Bees conditioner. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell! Love the smell-conditions my hair well-I use the matching shampoo too. 09/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it! This product makes my hair look great with just doing a wash and condition... No fuss with blow dry and puff-up... all natural look that lasts in my fine hair! 09/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Emotions Overall a solid 'all natural' conditioner. Light, but creamy it's what I would expect of a 'volumizing' hair care product. I don't care for the smell, but it doesn't linger on your hair too much after drying. Will use this bottle, but probably will not repurchase. Too many other options available. 06/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointing I wish I could give a zero out of five stars. Of all the products I've tried I absolutely hate this. It is an awful smell and it leaves my hair looking greasy and unwashed. My hair can look clean and nice and I shower with it and once my hair dries it looks like I haven't washed it in forever. I was so looking foreword to this product. I've tried using only a little and making sure all of the conditioner comes out but it doesn't help. I love BB but just not this product or its shampoo counterpart. I'll still buy from this company but not for my hair care. 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy I have been shampoo free for more than 3 years, opting to only shampoo with baking soda. I love following up with this conditioner. My hair has never been healthier. 07/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good The only negative thing i have to say about this conditioner is that it takes a very long time to wash out. However, that's how most conditioners are for me, even when i use a small amount. Besides that this is great when used with it's matching shampoo. I'm on my second set of this stuff and am still loving it. I alternated with the moisturizing set in between but was very disappointed so i switched back to pomegranate. The conditioner is easy to run through my hair with my fingers and it makes my hair silky with a a small amount. My hair is more lively and bouncy when it dries. The smell is also great. Great Purchase! 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixed Review I hate the smell. I hate the feel. But, I LOVE what it does to my hair! 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turn Up The Volume Part 2. As I said on the Pomegranate Shampoo review, I also use the conditioner as well. What I like about the conditioner is that you don't need a lot of it in your hair. It spreads really easy and smells a little bit like heaven. I always find my hair having great results after using this product from week to week. P.S. I'm also loving the new designs on the bottles, I have both the old & new versions. -BlakeyBee3 11/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Hate the new formula! Switch it back, PLEASE!!! Not very happy about the smaller bottles with the same price as the old ones that had two more ounces either. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore this conditioner! I am very, very picky about the types of conditioner that i use because i am addicted to having my hair baby-soft. I was spending about twenty dollars on a bottle of conditioner just to get the sleek, shiny look that i wanted. This is so much cheaper and just so much better. It makes your hair smell amazing, I'm fairly certain that it wasn't tested on animals, it's wonderful, your hair will be soft and it will go and i am just about to order more. Very nice! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conditioner! I was using Wen before I found the Burt's Bees shampoos and conditioners but it was too expensive and I'm so glad I gave these a try! I started using the Very Volumizing line first because my hair is fine and can look flat. It smells great and works well but I used the conditioner like I was using Wen (they have you comb it through in the shower with a wide tooth comb) and the results were much better. My hair felt soft and when I styled it, I had much better control so maybe that's something to try after reading the other reviews. It distributes the product more evenly and thoroughly which is important since it is a light moisturizer; without that step, my hair seemed to have spots that were drier or heavier than others. I used to have to use so many products in my hair but with this set, I just have to style it after I shower. However, I just picked up the avocado hair treatment and will be trying it as a styling aid as well. Great volume and body with this line! 07/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't work as well as the old formula :( As a long time user of the previous formula with the more moisture shampoo, I am pretty disappointed in the new one! Instead of my hair feeling like silk and being really shiny, as with the old one, now my hair is dull, limp and feels scaley! When I bought the new formula I was excited but nervous since the other worked so well. I noticed that the store had several bottles of the old one left, so after trying the new formula for several days with less than stelar results I went back to the store and bought every bottle of the old formula they had left! Now I'm on my last bottle! I am disappointed that once again, after finally finding a great shampoo/conditioner combo, I have to try to find a new one..... :( please bring back the old formula! 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conditioner I have been using this conditioner for about a month now. My hair does not like to do what I want it to do and it looked dull. But since using this conditioner I have noticed my hair looks very healthy and has more life and shine to it. I like that it smells great, its oragnic, and is sulfate free. I've also noticed that my split ends have been reduced as well which is good because I flat iron my hair about 3 times a week. 03/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its okay. Its smells wonderful, not heavy on the hair, but did not leave my hair feeling very moisturized. It was very unmanageable, my hair that is. Overall I its okay... 02/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great smelling conditioner This conditioner is great smelling. It works well for moisturizing too. Not a big volume booster though. But I am still enjoying it! 01/31/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:42:27.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_19766054, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp