Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this bike for my kid's 7th birthday. She absolutely loves it!! She's super girly so she loves the look and the bike is extra durable so she can keep up with the boys. Excellent value. 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Bike for the Price! A very nice bike for the price and it was put together very well. Nice quality and the kids loved it. The ship to the store left a lot to be desired. They only shipped one, then delayed the other for an extra week and a half. My rating is for the bike itself. If I didn't have to include Walmart shipping, it would be a full 5 stars. 04/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bike For Price Although we had a little bit more of a difficult time putting it together, we were able to get this bike together. The front wheel is difficult to go in - maybe if I had another helper instead of just me it would have been easier. I got it for my daughter's 7th birthday party. It's a super cute bike and she loves riding it! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal for a great bike Rather than get my daughter a more expensive bike (which more than likely would have gotten stolen in our neighborhood) we got her this one. It suits her needs and she loves the colors as well. A good starter bike for those making the transition from a smaller bike. And not too pricey. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for Brand Name We put this together 4/1/12 for my daughter's birthday. She hasn't been out yet on it, but it seems to be of Huffy quality. A great value. And even if it doesn't last, the price was well worth it. 04/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very low quality tires!!!! Tires went flat on the first day (my child was only riding on the patio and sidewalk in the back yard), the streamers fell out with in the first 2 weeks. 05/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bike was received with cosmetic damage We bought this bike for our 7yo daughters birthday as a surprise. We had it shipped to our house and hid it for 3 days until finally taking it out of the box and putting it together one night. This is when we noticed that the STICKERS on the body of the bike were damaged. Those are big stickers not paint on the bike making the design. Also the white paint on the handle bars was scratched up pretty bad. We tried to call the 1-800 number to complain, but they were closed. The directions were not easy to understand, luckily we were able to feel our way through it. The pictures in the instruction manual were close up of parts, so close up that you cant tell what the heck it's a picture of. We had a little trouble getting the handle bars just right, but all in all I think it took maybe 20 minutes to put it all together.... Our daughter adores it. She loves the kick stand, loves the streamers on the handle bars and the seat of the bike, oddly enough. She was racing up and down the sidewalks on it minutes after we gave it to her. It's a good deal for us because our daughter is really hard on things, and we just couldn't see paying $100+ for something she is going to destroy. If we hadn't received it damaged and the design on the bike wasn't made up of stickers, I would have given it all high marks . It's a decent bike for the money though, my daughter loves it. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY GRANDDAUGHTER Bought for 8 year old granddaughter and she just loves it. Really cute and a great value. 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bike was easy to put together and very much worth the money 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Kids Bike Excellent Kids bike. My daughter loved it. Great value for the price. Fast cheap shipping. Perfect. I'm a loyal Walmart customer................. 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8-year-old loves her bike! It looks great and for the price is budget friendly!!! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike! My daughter loves this bike. 06/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Bike for the price! I bought this for my girl last Aug. Its a good upgrade from the little bikes. She learned to "get started" - by herself without the training wheels. The seat is a bit hard and also ripped when she fell on her side in the beginning. Otherwise the frame & tires are very sturdy. In this season, the kids are out a lot playing on bikes. Well worth the money! My girl's bike is of a different color though - purple & pink. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Also a HIT for my grand-daughter's birthday I first chose this for the Huffy name...the overall appearance was great and great value for the price. I ordered online and made arrangements to have it assembled at the store and ready for pick up. Co-ordinating all of those factors took a few phone calls, but the final result was absolutely awesome for the pick-up. Assembly was solid, and was an instant 'jump on it and ride' for my granddaughter...and she LOVED it!! 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike for a great price! My god-daughter loved her birthday gift. 09/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay I was expecting a better quality bike considering Huffy is so well known. It is good, but not great, there are plastic parts that should be metal. We couldn't find training wheels to fit it (weird size bolts). Finally had to make something work. I bought a different brand for my son and the quality was MUCH better, and it was cheaper. It us a nice looking bike, just I think Huffy was chintzy on the design. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike for the price. My granddaughter loves riding on her new bike. My only complaint with her being a beginner, bike rider, without training wheels. That the seat tears too easy from falls. The seat needs to be made with stronger material for newbies. 08/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for price, but don't expect to get training whe First of all.. If you buy in store don't expect prompt service. Second, in store check it out before you leave because I went throught three of these bikes before I found one that was assembled half way safe and still had to adjust it at home. Went back the next day to get training wheels and notice the half assembled bikes they went to get fixed were back on the shelf not fixed.. I mean whoever put the together needs to stop.. So training wheels do NOT fit this bike. Not a bad bike if you assemble yourself and don't need training wheels. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by And it is with in my budget. My daughter just loves her new bike and rides it all the time. 08/24/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.