Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is awesome I loved these movies. I can not stop watching them. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for young teens!! This had a great price for a triple feature. I love it!!!! 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable deal! My daughter was sooo excited to get this! 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney DVD My daughter love these Cinderella movies and getting three on one DVD basically for the price of one you can't go wrong. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Cinderella Story 1 first one and Another Cinderella Story 2 two second and A Cinderella Story: Once Upon A Song 3 three third triple feature movies dvds is my favor sweet. 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 DVDS in one package I lost the remote to my dvd player and i don't buy DVDs with 2 on them because its pointless because i can't play the second movie but this triple package is great because you have three separate DVDs in one box/package . Love theses movies and Chad Michael Murray ! Also if you buy A Cinderella Story on its own its 7dollars and 30 cents so you are spending 10 cents for each of the other two. great value 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture Great picture 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Cinderlla Story is good. okay so far I have five copies of ACS but the movie is growing on me. so don't be surprised if I buy this dvd set cause of ACS. Drew is cute . Selena is a good actress too. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping my 6 year old niece enchanted!!! My niece LOVES Another Cinderella Story!!!! And she likes A Cinderella Story and A Cinderella Story: Once Upon A Song. All three movies are very enjoyable. The quality of the DVD's are excellent. If there was one thing that I wish someone had told me about before I bought the Triple Feature it would be that when a 6 year old likes a move, they really like that movie. We have watched both A Cinderella Story and A Cinderella Story: Once Upon a Song exactly one time each. But, and this is the most important fact of all....we have watched Another Cinderella Move at least 30 times since I got it for her. Which doesn't seem to be all that much until u realize that I only with me every other weekend. So twice a month for 2 days. And every other one of those we go to my best friends home so that the girls can play. So now we r down to 2 days a month, and I bought the movie(s) about 3 months ago. Or 6 viewing days ago. But I would do it all over again just to see her smiling and laughing. And yes even quoting lines from the movie. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For every little Girl and Teeager All three movies are Great!!! It's teaches young girls that they are Special regardless of how they being treated and to hold on to there dreams and never give up. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 movies for 1 great value This is the perfect set for anyone that has little girls that love all 3 movies. My daughter's were so tickled when this came in the mail for them. It's also a better deal than purchasing each of them separately. 07/12/2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:04:18.970-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_19759391, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.