See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for the price. These come with adjustable waistbands and snap button. They are a medium-weight denim, very flexible. Relaxed in the seat and upper thigh with a straight leg. Easy to care for and durable. They run a little bigger in the waist and length then some of the other brands. For reference my son is a 7 slim in these jeans, a 8 slim in (Wrangler's Classic Straight, Children's Place, and Old Navy). I wish they had more colors and had the look that the Faded Glory Boys' Belted Bootcut Denim Jeans ,minus the belt, have. I have so many of those belts and do not even use them. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good quality and price. My son loves this brand of jeans. This is the only brand he will wear and boy are they long lasting and a great value for the price. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, color was exactly what I expected. The sizing was a little big, but it had adjustable waste which made them perfect for my growing boy! 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product for the price. My grandson is husky and these fit perfectly. They did run long and I had to hem them, I was very satisfied. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best jeans we have found for my son yet My son is a bigger boy for the age of 6. These fit perfect. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves them I have bought Faded Glory and Wrangler jeans before for my sons. I like the adjustable waists and the durability. I have 3 boys so I like to pass clothes from one kid to another and they look just as nice on the 3rd child as they did on the first. I guess my oldest had quite a growth spurt because we skipped a size for him. When I looked in the closet for the next size for child #2, I discovered we didn't have any. I quickly jumped on to walmart.com to order more. He's really into black this year and the black jeans were true to size just like the blue ones. Often times, one needs to order up a size when ordering colored jeans, but not true with these. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality Just what I expected. Will always order offline-its cheaper than in the store. Very durable - loving the adjustable waist. 09/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great jeans My son loves them plus they fit him great it's hard to find him jeans that fit but these r great 11/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by acceptable value the adjustable elastic is the best thing ever. Especially for those of us built tall/thin 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for boys jeans Faded Glory jeans are a fine choice for the budget-minded family. These are basic, decent quality jeans at a very fair price. Considering what boys put their jeans thru, regardless of price, I can't imagine any valid reason to spend more. I also liked the variety of colors and styles to choose from and bought 4 different colors- 2 styles for my grandson. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for school. Fits growing boys. Arrived at my daughters home as promised. Great fit and durable for an elementary school boy. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faded Glory boy's Relaxed Jeans The jeans are great. My grandchildren really like the feel and the ability to sit in them without them hurting. They are strong and well made so they stand up to the rugged treatment from 5 and 6 year old boys. 10/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they are long for my son, but are nice. My 4 year old is at that "in between" size, he is a little too chubby for his 5T, but is a lot too short for the boys' 6 I purchased. Not sure if this is a sizing issue, or he just isn't as long legged as they think he should be. He is 44 inches tall and weighs 48 lbs. Over all I am pleased, he will grow into them. 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pair of jeans Good price, and good material. Love the elastic bands on the sides, to adjust waist - but I believe this only goes till size 7. My tall 5.5 year old fit in the size six perfectly. Will be getting more! 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faded Glory Jeans My 11 year old son wears nothing but these jeans. He wears husky and says these are the most comfortable. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans For Boys You cant beat the price and quality of these jeans. They are just what my son needs to knock around in on the weekend. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find in stores. Glad I could find it online. Exactly as advertised. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bundle Value! The jeans fit and look great! I love that they have the adjustable waistband! They are durable and look great dressed up or down! 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased these jeans for all my grandsons. They run big, but all the boys say they are comfortable. They're happy, so I'm happy. 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fit was a bit snug in the "caboose" Size16 The style was great but the fit was a bit snug in the "caboose". Not the best for those boys with more "junk in the trunk". Still keeping them, but would have preferred a little more room in the rear. Might try the next size up next time (18). The overall style was very good. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great quality, my son loves that they are comfortable and I love that they have an adjustable waist. 01/08/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by sizing length Length specifications.. love the jeans, how everever I ordered a 6r and 8r, the 6r is only about 1/2 inch shorter. other than the length the rest was fine. 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking jeans for great price I am posting this review as part of my entry in Walmart's Clothing & Jewelry Rates and Review Contest. I bought several pairs of this brand's jeans for my 10 year old son for school. I love the look and style. It is a relaxed look but can be worn casually or dressy depending on the shirt and shoes you pair with it. My son often wears these with tennis shoes and t-shirts, but wore them for special days with a button up plaid shirt and looked very handosme. They are well made and I had no problems with seams or quality of manufacturing. I also have washed them several times and they haven't faded at all that I have noticed. The only thing I would change is maybe a little more reinforcement in the knees. My son often forgets to change his clothes after school and even during school, he plays hard and he seems to wear out the knees pretty fast. I bought these and he started wearing them at the beginning of September and it has only been two months and one of his pairs is starting to wear in the knees. Other than that, I really like these jeans and the brand. I even like these more than other more expensive brands. They are relatively cheap but they are definitely not made cheap. I highly recommend this pair of jeans and the brand. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price for 2 pair of jeans ordered said i would get before the 22nd of december got the 23rd of december but great quality of jeans 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Great jeans! Great quality! Great price! 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Jeans For the price, you can not go wrong with these jeans. They have adjustable waist bands and fit well. As my boys are growing, it seems as if I am buying new jeans for them every few months. The color is a nice dark shade of indigo that go well with a variety of shirts. I was unsure if I should have bought a size larger, but size 6 fit well on my 6 year old with about an inch to spare. 11/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the value My little boy prefers this brand and style over the expensive ones! I am very satisfied. 10/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful bargin The pants fit and look great and you can't beat the price. They have adjustable waist band which work great for my little guy. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I was so happy that it fits perfectly. I would definitely referred this to my friends and family. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys love 'em! They were comfy and looked good. Didn't fade in wash. 8 year old twins loved them! 12/17/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:18:08.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_19756403, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 112 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp