Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a shop vac It's a shop vac .... it works just like you think it will. The 1 1/4" hose will clog on heavy stuff and the filter will glog with light dust. (Just like any other model in this class) Suggest buying the bags if you intend to pick up a lot of dust and or/lint. It is as I thought and works well on basement dirt, cleaning the car...etc. This particular model's motor comes out and you can use it as a blower. Works great and it's not as heavy as I thought it would be. Worth the extra 10 bucks over other models if you want a blower. 11/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Good product, works fairly well but have not had the chance to use the leaf blower yet. This vac sucks things up fairly well, my only complaint is that it has such a small hose but i've been told by the company who makes them that the 2 1/2" hose will hook up to this model. It works well for picking up smaller stuff. 02/15/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a carrying handle perfect except for this shortcomming. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product-Nice online experience My online ordering experience at Walmart.com was the BEST online ordering experience I had this Christmas! The ordering online was easy and user friendly, they shipped it quickly (I received it by FEDEX 2 days after ordering) the product was what I ordered and the charges were correct! YAY Walmart.com!!!! Can you believe it-huge item (wet-vac)delivered right to my back door (really cheap shipping fee too). So impressed-I will always do my shopping online at walmart.com if they have what I am looking for. OH and the price was better than everywhere else I looked! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4.5 Hp SHOPVAC WORKS GREAT, VERY LOW TIP OVER RATE. WE USE IT AS THE MAIN VAC IN THE HOME BECAUSE OF THE HIGH SUCTION AND WE HAVE MOSTLY BARE FLOORS AND RUGS. WE ALSO USE ONE SIMILAR AT OUR CHURCH, WHICH SUFFERS ABUSE AND KEEPS ON WORKING. 03/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The sucking power is not as much as I'd hoped for...you have to get the attachment angled just right for it to suck up water...the blower is awesome though, I think im going to vacuum out my car tonight and see how that goes. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two tools in one I use to have one of these before when I was married. So I needed a leaf blower and Had no car vac so I kind of needed both when I thought about it. So I thought what the heck, I liked the last one I had and used, and was without either one of them so I figured two tools in one. I really like it and it does the jobs. 11/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My This is no ordinary shop vac, it has a hidden feature that I laughed at, at first, but when the blower blew the tube right off the unit, I said this is a winner! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Shop Vac. It works perfectly, just as you would expect from a Shop Vac. The built in handles & tool caddy are very convenient features. The blower feature is just amazing. Very easy to access & use, and powerful as well. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice combo vacuum. Works great and easy to use. Could use a reducer attachment for using all connections but still nice. 03/17/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp