Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great, Big Time Saver This is really nice if you have more than one camera or media with memory card. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as expected. This product worked as expected. I have yet to find a card that it can't read. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as Advertised Media converter is plug and play. Easy to use. Great photo quality. Highly recommended. 12/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever Item did not work no matter what card I used. I called support not much help the assistant told me everything that I already tried on my own very disappointed , so I'm sure you'll understand what my next move was? Yes in deed; happily returned to store. This is one item you don't have to worry about wasting your time or energy on! 11/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use I just used this product and I was pleased with it's performance. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great device. Easy to use. This device was well made, easy to use and a good value. It worked at a very fast speed. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I.m very happy with my purchase IOGear 59-in-1 USB 3.0 Memory Card Reader/Writer. I'm very happy with my purchase. It does everything the add says it would. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a high speed data transfer device that's portable. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AOK You can easily spend more money, but you will not get more value! 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE Covers a wide range of memory cards and a very great price - works as advertised. I needed it to move photos and music from a cell phone I traded in to my computer, and my computer would not accept such a small MicroSD card. 02/09/2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:04:55.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19721183, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.