See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Buy with easy delivery It is great to have Kleenex delivered to your door at such low prices. How convenient is that? 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a Kleenex fan forever! Kleenex is strong, soft, and this big box fulfills our needs for at least a week. Love the 3-pack. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by reasonable needed items being confined to my home mostly, i so appreciate walmart offering needed products at such great prices and most especially free shipping on most items. thanks! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, but A fine product that has been around for many years. But I want to know why Walmart does not offer a three-pack of the larger (280 count) boxes of Kleenex? 10/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kleenex is most reliable tissue. This is a good value. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast, delivery, great value and price. it came here quite fast, i was surprised .and on a saturday. it's a great value, now i don't have to resort to using paper towel to blow my nose. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best of Best among facial tissues! It's a bit more expensive than other facial tissues but! It's worth buying and using it! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Tissue Soft tissue, pretty foil box. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this is great because my family goes through kleenex like crazy so big packs are the way to go 09/04/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp