See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed skirt arrived as promised. The quality of this product is great and the color is perfect. It is exactly what I was expecting. I bought this for my daughter, and we both love it. 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool BLue The color looks really good. It looks just like the online picture. I just don't like how it slips off the bed, but I guess so do all other bed skirts. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute Great price. did the job! 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fabric is thinner than I would normally want for a bedskirt, but the color goes great with my son's Spongebob theme room. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I got this for my 4 yrs old...and it fits perfectly with her princess theme. I am very pleased with this product, not to mentioned the price is very reasonable. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Color! The color is just as shown and went perfectly with the rest of the room. For the price, you can't beat it. All I had to do was iron it and it looks great on her queen size bed. 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bed skirt for the price 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great value. Great fit. Looks like I paid much more than I did. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Fit I bought this for my daughter's bedroom, it looks perfect, the bright color is wonderful and it fits perfectly into the full size box. 08/14/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew329
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp