Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice air bed , for spare at home or camping My wife had back surgery and this is very comfortable for her verses a standard bed. I like it also and thinking of throwing our mattress out and replace it with one of these, and that one cost us a pretty penny. I do wish Coleman would integrate a select pressure that would keep automatically. I don't know if this is common or not but we have to add a little air to it every day?? this was since day one. Do you think this is a problem with our bed or is this normal? Very satisfied customer thank you, Sleeping wonderfully now from Maine 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent air bed I was really surprised how well this air bed worked. The built in pump worked flawlessly. You can air up or let air out using the pump switch. You can adjust the beds firmness with the switch. Best used if you have outlets available for electric pump to inflate bed. It also has a valve to let air out faster when putting it away for storage. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I shopped around and thought this was the best option. I bought it for a family member who was coming to visit but also wanted something for camping. Though it has a built in pump, it also has a secondary valve that can be used when camping or if the pump ever fails. I thought this was the best aspect of the bed. 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for camping as the pump requires an outlet Bought this bed to use in my daughters new York apartment when I visit. It blows up easily, deflates easily and fits back in its case easily. Its full size height is a big plus. While it loses some air throughout the night, not enough to make it feel uncomfortable. Well made it will serve its purpose for many years. 06/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable bed easy to inflate. I bought this bed and used it for three weeks until it had a "blow out". I don't know why this happened. My daughter, who is height/weight proportionate was sitting on it, pushed down slightly with her hands to stand up and "BOOM" one of the air coils burst. End of bed. For the price the bed should have better construction. 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable Very comfortable, nice hieght, will need large tent, we have 4 person egloo and just fits. Only downfall; have to put air in every night. 06/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just like its predecessor, it started blowing tiny holes all over the top within days. And, in the same locations. It didn’t last but a few days and I am taking it back in tomorrow, 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Very comfortable. Highly recommended. Easy to asseble and disasemble. Pump works great. My husband has had back surgery and likes a very firm mattress, he slept on the air mattress last night and was very surprised at how well he rested. We just purchased this to leave at our daughters house who lives out of town. I think we made a great decision. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for over night guest easy to inflate and deflate good quality material 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to inflate, very comfortable to sleep on. Inflates and deflates quickly and easily and is very comfortable an easy to sleep on. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it very comfortable Good great mattress very comfortable and the pump inside makes pumping the mattress up so easy. Also, the pump allows you to deflate the mattress as well. This mattress is thick which makes the chances of a puncturing this mattress slim to none. Great product 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just used this air mattress on a camping trip last weekend. After the first night I did have to add a little air but we are big people- it really was just a little air to make it firm like I like. We were certainly no where near being on the ground. As we sat around the camp fire and everyone talked about how the woke up on the ground or how their air mattress ended up caving in on one side or the middle......I proudly sat there feeling well rested. It was great sleep! Very firm. Fit back in carry bag just fine. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for an extra bed for guest. Worked very well for a temparary bed while waiting for our new bedroom furniture to arrive. 10/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not comfortable My wife and I slept on the mattress 3 nights in a row. The built in air pump works great and I did not have to add any air to the mattress. The only problem with the mattress is that it is not comfortable. I used a good mattress pad and that did not help. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for camping or guests Inflates and deflates quickly and did not lose air at all during our 2 day camping trip. Held 2 adults comfortably without sinking in the middle (which happened with our cheaper mattress). No bouncing around either when one person shifts position. The suede top also keeps the fitted sheet from shifting. Much happier with the height of this mattress versus our old, thin air mattress when using it for guests, especially adults. Very satisfied. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy It was very comfortable and because it's up off the floor I can get up easily. It inflates and deflates quickly. Such a big bed folds up into such a small package. It fits on the shelf in the closet 08/29/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp