See All Reviews
Goody Heat Flash Dry Blow Dryer
Goody Heat Flash Dry Blow Dryer
$25.88
List Price: $48.06
You Save: $22.18 (46%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received the Goody Heat FlashDry as a product sample to review and I love my new hairdryer! I'm someone who has very thick hair, I'm used to having to hold a dryer for 30 minutes or more. I almost feel as if my arm will fall off :). With this dryer... I can dry my hair much faster. No more standing for 30+ minutes to dry my hair! I will say...the dryer is a bit on the heavier side but since it doesn't take nearly as long to dry your hair...the weight isn't a factor. If you're looking to cut drying time in half (at least)...this dryer is for you! 04/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer It does dry faster. My hair is not frizzy or fried after using this dryer. Love the color! 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Hot Dryer!!! Even if it didn't dry my hair so much faster, I would still love the red hot racy look. But, it does, so what's not to love!!! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, a blow dryer that drys fast! A few weeks ago i recieved this product free. I was asked to use it and give it an honest review. I am happy to say, the "Goody Heat Flash Dry Blow Dryer" Is the most awsome blow dryer i've ever used. My long hair, dries in 5-6 minutes! Which is so awsome because, it not only dryes my hair quickly, i have no damage! Acually i quit blow drying my hair years ago. All blow dryers would dry my hair out, as well as give me split ends. With the "goody heat flash dry blow dryer" my hair is #with or without the fingers attachment# beautifully, shinny, bouncy, and gorgeously heathly looking! Thank you, Goody the pleasure is all mine! You've giving me a whole new me, just in a shorter amount of time! 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Drying my daughters' hair during the winter months after a shower nearly doubles the time it takes for them to get ready for bed. Because of that, I was in the market for a new, more effective blow dryer. I received the Goody Heat Flash Dry Blow Dryer as a test product direct from Goody. The dryer does seem to work faster than my previous dryer did. Also, I love the fact that even on high speed and temperature, the girls don't complain about it being too hot. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! Fantastic, Powerful blow Dryer. Finally a blow dryer that really blows very hard and fast. I am have very thick, colored treated, long hair. It used to take at least 20-25 minutes to dry my hair. Not to mention what was suppose to be a medium heat was more to the hot side and would frizz my hair. It took me all of 11 minutes to dry my hair and because it is an ionic dryer, no frizz. I love this blow dryer. It is worth the extra amount it cost to purchase this dryer. I saved myself 15 minutes a day which is 5340 minutes a year in drying time so that I now can do other things (like drinking a good cup of coffee with the man I love in the morning) It is totally worth the investment. Run do not walk to get this dryer. You will love it! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Dryer I have super thick hair so finding a hair dryer that works properly is hard to do. This is the first dryer that dries my hair in under 30 minutes, yes that is how long an average hair dryer takes. I love that I am able to shave some time off my beauty routine. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Hair dryers usually last a longtime. The only reason why I bought this dryer was because mine was all beat up and looked like it was on its last days. When I received it I couldn't help but wash my hair and use it. I love it. It's bigger than my last conair dryer and I love the color how soft it makes my hair feel. I use it without the tip and it dries my hair pretty quick. You can't beat the price. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item! My hair holds a lot of water normally. This unit cuts my drying time in half. I love the attachments and how they snap on. The quick shot button is hard to reach but the power is pretty good for the price. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overal hair dryer. This hair dryer gets the job done quicker than most hair dryers. It has multiple settings and dries hair quickly. lt isn't too heavy either. Overall a great hair dryer. 04/09/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp