See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute!!!! I purchased this as a gift for my new great nephew! His Dad and Mom had selected it via thier registery. It is a super cute mobile with lots of great options for sounds and music that will play for 45 minutes!!!! Mobiles that my children had did not last very long and they would start crying and waking up when the music stopped. I also like the night light feature on this one! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mobile that grows with your child Purchased this for my grandson. He LOVES the music. He is 2 months and not yet sleeping in his crib yet, but his mom puts the music box part in his pack and play next to her bed and reports that when he awakens at night, she just turns on the lullabies and he falls back to sleep. We tried the mobile figures by simply holding the mobile and they did spin, but I can see where if it was installed at a slightly different angle, not all of them might. His Mom commented that she liked that the faces stayed looking at him. As she transitions him to the crib, he will get more use from the mobile part. I'm sure as he grows this toy will still keep his interest because it's so easy to use and plays such a wide variety of music. So far, definitely worth the investment! 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mobile The Tiny Love Soothe'n Groove Mobile was a great purchase. Our 2-month old son absolutely loves it and he really pays attention to it. There is little lacking with this mobile and since this is our last child, we'll leave suggestions to parents who will have babies in the future. I highly recommend this mobile and would buy it again without hesitation. 10/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for playtime & bedtime At first, my daughter didn't care about it. But she slept on her crib for the first time the day we used this. I can now leave her & she sleeps on her own (as long as I put her down sleepy). This is a really great help. She sleeps 4-6 hours at night since we had this. She just stares at the toys moving around then falls asleep. The quality of sound may not be excellent but I still love it. I also love that it stays on for 40 minutes! I gave 4 stars because it doesn't fit all cribs. I just got lucky because her crib has an attached changing table so it holds this mobile up on that side of the crib. Otherwise, I wouldn't be able to attach it on the rest of the sides. Also, one of the plates where the toys are attached creates a sound while spinning that sometimes wakes my daughter up. Just a small issue but I will still recommend this for your little one. 04/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love how easy it is to attach to the crib. It keeps my little one entertained. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it and my 4mo old loves it too. Easy to assemble and put on crib. My 4mo old son loves it. I get mesmerized with it also. The only problem that I have with it is that when is shuts off, then I turn it back on, the volume has increased. But that is only a minor flaw and I can live with that. 09/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Versatile The versatility of this mobile is what prompted me to purchase it. Unfortunately, my baby, who is a month old, is not interested in the mobile whatsoever. Despite this, I don't think I can fault the product. It has a nice variety of music, volume control, nice colors, and is gender neutral. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This mobile is amazing so far. My son loves it. He coo's at and is totally entertained by the movements. The music is great with a good variety and the 40 minute shut off time is handy. 04/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Red n ready Chevelle It's a great quality piece. Works like a charm and puts him to sleep . It's also very entertaining and the stuffed animals spin as they go around . Music is soothing to our little guy. And let me add that he tends to be fussy about laying down for nap time in his crib. It works. End of story guys. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have I got this for my grandson and he loves it. He will lay in bed at night and watch the lights till he falls asleep. In the morning, his mom will turn it on after he has been changed and fed and he just lays there and smiles at it. 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining mobile I love everything about this mobile. The music is very nice and some of them entertaining. The mobile is colorful and the animals are really cute. I only have one problem: my 6 month baby doesn't really care about it. 12/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great mobile, except it stopped spinning after 1 month of minimum use. Not sure if I just got a dud. I will be exchanging it for another one... 02/12/2013
  • 2015-10-09T06:06:51.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_19714762, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.