Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low acid makes huge difference Very happy someplace offers low acid coffee on a consistent basis. Wish Walmart carried more varieties, such as mocha java that I found at TJ Maxx. 04/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have problems with regular coffee, this low acid seems to go a little easier on me. I won't drink anything else. I'm happy that Walmart offers it at such a great price and very reasonable shipping. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes treat This a great coffee ,comes in several varieties..I drink the French roast...specifically difficult to find a low acid coffee in French roast or at all that tastes really great...and the price point is great I have occasionally seen in a specialty store and it goes for $10.00 +. Anyway excellent give it a try wish they never took it out of the actual store near me..but was relieved to,find they still sold it on line.... 01/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No heartburn I love strong, dark, bold coffee. Lately I've been having a heartburn issue and dreaded having to give up my morning coffee. Puroast Dark gives me the flavor I want and doesn't trigger heartburn so I'm satisfied! 09/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good alternative if you have a bad stomach Tastes a little different than regular coffee, that acidic bite is gone. But my gut feels better and I will continue to use it 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best coffee on the market great taste every time too bad my local Wal Mart stopped carrying it, but I will continue to order it from Wal Mart. 10/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by YUCK None of us liked it at all.I do also like tea,so I would switch to tea if I had to drink this. If you know how decaf tastes a bit strange,with a sort of "off " flavor. Multiply that by 10. It almost tasted like chicory coffee. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low acid coffee Great coffee, good price! 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Excellent coffee 03/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good coffee A Great coffee choice for those who can't tolerate the high acids in regular coffee 02/25/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Taste Puroast has a very bitter taste. Does not upset my stomach like regular coffee because of the low acidity, but if you can get by the taste, it's for you 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low acid coffee This is the only coffee that we buy... 01/06/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very strong taste I had not tried this brand of low acid coffee before. It is very strong and the coffee is very finely ground. It is really a matter of preference. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Very nice taste, bold, i am very pleased. Good value too. 06/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good strong low acid coffee... good strong low acid coffee! I use it to cut 50/50 with a decaf no acid coffee (Tyler's) 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good low acid coffee One of the few low acid coffees that is readily available. This has a generally good flavor and does not give me the burning I get with regular coffees. I use it in the Kuerig with a Solofill reusable filter and it works and tastes fine. 05/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent coffee, and for someone who normally can't drink coffee due to the way the acid effects my affects stomach, this is great. Just a bit more pricey than I would like. 02/25/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:29:22.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19699707, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp