See All Reviews
Andis Micro Turbo 1600 Watt Dryer
Andis Micro Turbo 1600 Watt Dryer
$16.99
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $9.00 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & lightweight I like this cute little hair-dryer. It's small like I wanted & because I have sore shoulders, I needed a small, lightweight dryer and this one is perfect. It's a little loud for a small dryer but there aren't too many quiet hair-dryers around. It's perfect to pack for trips or for everyday use. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this for my 6yr old granddaughter cause she wanted to be able to dry her own hair... But the neck of most hair dryers are too long and she can't hold her little hands back far enough away from her head to do it herself... This one is so perfect she loves being independent and doing it all by herself... 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this dryer because of its size. I have arthritis in my shoulders and wrist. With its small compact size and weight, it makes styling my hair easy and pain-free! Thank you, Walmart! 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right! Light weight and has more power than expected. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini hair dryer. The on/off/high/low button feels cheap but otherwise no issues. Great compact size. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer I tested this out before I leave for Europe. The thing that sold me was that it was dual voltage and the size. The only thing is that this hairdryer is a little loud but really powerful 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer Lightweight, powerful, efficient. Such a great product! I have very thick hair, which with other dryers, was difficult to dry. Now it is very easy. 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this little dryer! I fell in love with this hair dryer when I stayed in a Marriott hotel. It's so small and light but powerful enough to dry hair quickly. I never even used the highest setting. If you're tired of wrangling with big, heavy blow dryers, you might want to give this one a try. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small but powerful I was given this travel dryer many years ago as a gift. It instantly became my favorite hair dryer. I needed to replace it for an upcoming trip. I was thrilled to find the same model online. One of my favorite things! 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hair dryer Dryer is exactly what I wanted. It is compact and does a good drying my hair. Very good price. I would buy it again 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel... I have used this hair dryer for years and the only reason I bought a new one is because I was so hard on the first one. I love the dual voltage because I travel to overseas a lot. It is lightweight, easy to handle and packs easily for a trip. I have shoulder length hair and it dries it quick and does a good job. I am very happy with this hair dryer and this price was the best on the internet. 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great durable dryer!!!!!!! My husband had this dryer for ten years and just had to replace it. He likes a small powerful dyer, this is awesome little dryer. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hair dryer! We love this lightweight compact, yet powerful hair dryer! We always like to have an extra one on hand ...in case one finally stops working. We keep one in every bathroom, in both of our houses. We never travel without taking two dryers with us. We have been using this dryer for years. Hopefully Andis will continue making this model. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't fit our existing wall-mount. We have a wall-mounted same model that shorted out (after 18 years!) and thought this would fit the mounting on our wall but no...... Why can't a manufacturer manage to make a standardized model that will continue to be compatible with the original wall mount?! We then ordered one WITH the wall mount and decided to keep this one for travel use. Not Walmart's fault - a supplier/manufacturing one as I see it! 02/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse shipping expediting I've ever experienced. Ordered item in store on May 22,2013. Paid $10.47 for rush delivery. Did not receive package until May 28,2013. Brought the package back to my local Walmart and demanded my credit for the entire transaction . Will never order from Walmart.com again. 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for travel This is a small, light weight hair dryer with plenty of drying power. It fits nicely in a small nook in a suitcase and add very little to the overall weight of the luggage. This is perfect for air travel when you need to check your luggage. 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dryer This is the perfect dryer for me. I wanted a tiny dryer with lots of power, and this is it!!! 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andis Micro Turbo Hairdryer This dryer is perfect - the same one you find in many hotels which is why I wanted one of my own. I travel for my job and often the hair dryers in the hotel rooms don't have enough power or just don't work well so I like to carry one with me. This dryer is light and really powerful and better than the more expensive ones. And it doesn't get real, real hot like some do. It even has dual voltage. I love it! 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of power Very compact and small but has a lot of power. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's kind of a high price for this product Good size for traveling, handy and easy to pack 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair dryer My previous dryer was an 1200 watt...I like that one also but couldn't find it anywhere 07/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Powerful yet so lightweight. I bought this to take with me on a trip to Italy. I've been using it until I go. It is very powerful, dries my hair quickly, and is so lightweight, my arm never gets tired. I would recommend you try this hair dryer, and the price is amazing. 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lil' General For being such a small piece of equipment, it sure is a good workhorse! It's so easy and lightweight that my hands and arms don't hurt after drying my hair. People with arthritis or MS would really appreciate the ease of usage and excellent drying function. It also travels well. All wrapped up in one wonderful machine! 02/01/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:32:37.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_19699098, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp