Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just got this for my 6 month old Chihuahua and it is fantastic!!! Much more roomy than I expected. Super solid and heavy. And VERY PINK. The tray for the bottom is nice and heavy and slides in and out really easy. It comes with an extra cage piece to section part off for small pups. There is a nice heavy latch that my 21 month old can't open yet. And the price is incredible. I plan to get 2 more for my husband and daughter's dogs. It is small. Plenty spacious for my little Coco but not going to big enough for anything over 10 pounds. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 1/2 Years....Still GREAT I bought this crate in April of 2012 for my new Yorkshire Terrier puppy. It has a great latch because he's never been able to break free. Now, fully grown at 9lbs he still has a ton of room in this crate. He can stand up, move around, stretch all the way out, and play with his toys inside. I put his blankets or a dog bed/pillow inside for comfort. It has become his favorite spot to relax. The handle is handy for moving the crate around and the slide out tray is great for cleaning. Overall this was a GREAT BUY. I was hesitant at first because the big name pet stores were selling crates this size for a minimum of $80 but the quality is excellent. It's easy to fold up and store when you don't need it & is the image is true to its color. Get It! You won't be disappointed. I promise :) 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy! I bought this crate when it was ten dollars cheaper than its currently advertised price; And I'm VERY pleased with it! Excellent Buy! After researching other brands/products, I chose this one and I'm so glad that I did. Not only is it well made, easy to put together, has a divider, but it was also shipped for free and arrived at my door by UPS within a couple of days...not the estimated 7 to 10 days. I bought this crate for my Shorkie (Shih Tzu-Yorkshire Terrier) puppy -- and crate/kennel training will be easier with the divider, so as to divide the crate in half...so that my puppy won't use one end for sleeping, and the other end for eliminating herself. She is learning quickly with the schedule I have her on, and will gradually gain access to the full-size of the crate. The measurements for this crate allow it to be a small size for most small breeds. Also, my Internet was glitchy at the time I purchased this product Online, and I accidentally purchased it twice -- but, I followed the instructions on the Walmart confirmation e-mail and called the 1-800 number for Wayfair's customer service to get my refund, and they handled it very polite, promptly and professionally...making me a very satisfied customer. :) 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crate for the price I love this crate! it is exceptional for the price. I was very pleasently surprised with the crate. I have a Havanese pup and this crate should accomadate her for the rest of her life. I was surprised it also came with a divider which the first crate I bought did not. I loved the fact that it was available in pink and blue, rather than the traditional black and gray. If you have a toy bread dog, you will love this crate as well. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty in pink I love this crate its bigger then I expected it can hold a 10 lb dog easy 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great especially if you don't have a lot of space and need something that folds away. Folding the cage up for use can be difficult but not extremely. Works for when you are traveling- highly recommended! 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I was looking for! Been looking for a nice crate for our dog, just couldn't find the right one for the right price. Saw this one and my daughterloved it, and since it was going to be in her room it was the right one. It's easy to put together and very sturdy. The divder can be put ant where in te crate. I would buy this one again with no reserrvations. 02/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger bargained than I expected! I purchased this crate for My two Chihuahua's who are 16" long / 14" tall and 18" long / 19" tall to sleep in at night. It fits both dogs with plenty of room to move around. This kennel was very easy & super fast to put together, I didn't even need the enclosed instructions. I simply lifted the latch lock to release the panels, #which doubles as lock to secure the bottom tray. The tray slides out/in nicely for cleaning.# then I just pulled up & the two sides & top snapped right into place. I only needed to press the walls & top into the built-in hooks to lock/secure in place. Literally took all of 3 to 5 seconds to assemble. Its well constructed, very sturdy, yet lightweight enough to use for transporting. Though a little bulky in size. They have also included a divder bar, it can be placed anywhere inside the kennel. Which is very handy for seperatling animals &/or keeping the area tight for easier kennel/house training, so they won't releive themselves while inside. When the They've also included a snap on handle, its very handy for moving the crate around. divider is not inplace a 16" x 26" pillows fits nicely & makes for a comfy bed. They've included a snap on handle as well, its very handy for moving the crate around. Perfect Pretty in Pink Kennel for my 2 Chihuahua's. They really Love it, they wouldn't stay out of it & even romped around in there while I was photographing it for this review. I appreciated having an option of two pretty colors blue or pink to choose from. So much prettier than the standard black. IMO the dimentions allow this kennel to accomidate the smallest of breeds, up to a medium size. Looks & works great! It can be folded flat when not is use & to easily store in your trunk when traveling. I purcahsed this on June 2nd, it shipped via FedEx for $5, I received it on June 4th. Very good deal, I highly recommend this kennel. Would be 5 *s if there had been an option to include hanging food/water dishes to eliminate the tripping & kicking problem when bowls sit on the kennel floor. 06/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog crate good quality but not for carrying around so if you wanted it for housing it would be okay 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty in Pink I got it in Pink. Very nice. Perfect size for our 9lb. poodle. Plenty of room but not too big. Prevents urine and feces accidents due to seperation anxiety! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I originally purchased so I could transport my dog to the vet, however I probably will use it for multiple purposes. I feel my money was well spent. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this crate! Loved this crate and loved that I was able to get it in pink. I would recommend this to anyone needing a dog crate. It is half the price than the ones at the pet store. I received about a week after I ordered it. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Looks and works great! 03/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Would not buy again and should have returned Extremely small. I bought for a small kitten and even with a very small litter box and food dish, the kitten does not have enough room to move around in so if a small dog is in it, it will not be able to be comfortable in it 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small dog I received this item the very next day! I couldn't believe it arrived so soon. Perfect condition and exactly as described. Mine is pink and and just right for me to handle. Easy to set-up, move, and collapse for travel. It works out great for my 7lb dog. I definitely recommend. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I saw this crate at the pet shops for twice as much! The blue color matches my bedroom and I don't feel like I'm putting my puppy in a cage. He has tried to chew on it and there is no damage. It is lightweight and set up in minutes! 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE Baby Blue for my puppy I am 61 & just had 2 new Havanese puppies to add to my darlin' 3 other dogs so I was excited when I found this one for my boy puppy, Blackee & I bought a pink one for my girl puppy, Bubbles. Love it! The color didn't cost any extra & is very sturdy. It is just the right size & went together easily. Buy it! Go on... Get off here & buy it. You are welcome. 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cage Didn't know if the size would be right from a picture on the internet, but it was a perfect fit. She uses it even when I'm home. It was very easy to set up. It also arrived exactly when it was suppose to. I used site to store. This was the first time, but it won't be my last. Very satisfied. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer It works well for my 2 chihuahuas 07/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crate Perfect size for my 9 lb miniature dachshund, lots of room and built very sturdy. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggy Crate No complaints about this product. I ordered the pink one. The color was as shown and good delivery time. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love the color of this cage and it's really easy to fold up again. 05/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crate! This crate is the perfect size for my dog! And the divider allowed her to grow into it at her own pace. Perfect for potty training! 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by crate one blue, one pick. Well constructed and love the colors. Would again. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Her pink crate for my Christmas puppy girl... Wow, I can't believe how fast my order arrived...everything about the crate was top notch, very quality construction...very pleased... 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together This cage was easy to put together and nice that I got to pick a pretty color. The price is half what it would have been at a pet store. Actually saw the same cage for twice the price. Sturdy and just perfect for my miniature pincher!... 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome crate We just got a 6 week old English Bulldog puppy and I purchased this crate for her to sleep in at night. It is very well constructed and sturdy. Also roomy enough for her and I am sure we will be able to use it foe a long time. The dividerwas a good ssurprise since it was not listed in the description. Our Bella lives her pink crate! I would recommend this to everyone who has a puppy 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crate! I have a 6 pound Papillon and the size of this crate is perfect for him! And I love the blue color! Everything my little guy has is blue. :o) 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great carrier for small dogs. Perfect for my small dog. Love the quality and the color! :-) 05/20/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:26:04.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_19681015, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp