Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Minor Flaw if men are in the house. We liked the product, but would recommend spray painting it if there are men in the house. If a man by chance misses the toilet while urinating, any urine that splashes on the items will cause the chrome finish to rust quickly. Spray painting it provides a protective shield preventing this from happening, while simultaneously adding a decorative matching bathroom color of your choice. 05/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to get paper out Item looked great online & ordered 2 of them. Didnt notice until I received them that there is no vertical break in the wire, as some similar items do, to make it easy to pull up the rolls of paper. You would basically have to use both hands, switching off holding paper to go over the next wire. Returned these items & made sure I purchased ones with a vertical break/opening in wire to lift paper straight up with one hand. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom tissue roll holder Costco recently changed their size of bathroom tissue rolls and my old holder didn't cut it any more. This new roll holder looked like it would holder bigger rolls and I was right! Works great! 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good item Saw other reviews on here and don't have the same issues as the negative ones. Very nice item and being civilized,the urinating issue is a non issue and picking up the roll by the tube they come out very easily,even double rolls--no reason for a side cut out. Highly recommended 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chrome, wire toilet paper srorage I was happily surprised at how sturdy it is. Happy it fits perfectly between the toilet and cabinet. Keeps guests from looking for an extra roll, in the cabinets and family have no excuse NOT to replace the empty roll! LOL 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low-cost, nice-looking reserve paper holder We just upgraded our neighborhood, so I was looking for something that would be functional but not utilitarian-looking, and this fits the bill nicely and inexpensively! 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but practical Good reminder of when TP is getting low. Simple but attractive. Easy fit in the smallest of bathrooms. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toilet paper holder I like it so far. It works in a small bathroom like ours,fairly well. Could be priced a little cheaper. 11/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by T.P. holder It is nice to have the T.P. where it can be found easy the kids will change the roll now. As long as I keep it full. The t p goes in the holder nicely as long as it is not the extra larger rolls, the large rolls fit. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a price. Just what i wanted- simple and cheap. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected This item arrived quickly and was as described. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT SERVES ITS PURPOSE Can fit three large rolls and four small rolls of tissue. 05/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i like it It comes in handy 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice toilet paper rack. great product. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed. I looked all over for this item,and just now found one worth buying.A deal if you need one.Very nice and does just what its suppose to do.Ordering was easy and delivery was super fast. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holder at an excellent price. This tissue holder is great and holds 4 large rolls. Comes in silver chrome but I sprayed ours with a gold metallic paint to match my décor. I am going to order another for our guest bathroom. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Nice, very useful> Looks simple and elegant. 09/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive and Functional Does the trick at a very attractive price. It seems quite functional. 07/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MY WALMARTS TORE TO SHOP I JUST SAW IT AND I BOUGHT IT I THOUGHT IT LOOKED CUTE I BOUGHT MY FRIEND 1 AS WELL 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price good product I just wish it could fit 1 or 2 more paper rolls. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds Triple Wide Rolls Holds the wide triple roll size. I purchased this item because at the time, it was under seven dollars. I had previously purchased a very nice one in a different style that was twice as much....and it is much better. This one is ok for the master bathroom. The image makes it look like there is an opening all down one side, but there isn't. It would be better if there was an opening. 06/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has its flaws Its is a nice cheap toilet paper holder but it does not have its opening on the side to pull out the TP. If u have big hands you will have lil hard time to get the roll out. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toilet paper storage Great does what it's suppose to. Looks goof 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for small bathrooms This solved our problem of limited storage space in our small bathroom. Now a spare roll is always within reach. Great value for a well made chrome holder. I could have spent much more on one with more scroll work and designs but why? This does the job and is economical. 11/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wire toilet paper storage Looks good, handy does what its suppose to do. 11/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does its purpose Bathroom has no storage so this was affordable and did its purpose 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To holder Does what it's supposed to do. Hold tp 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, serves the purpose. Product is just what I wanted, doesn't take much space. 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice storage Great way to store and have extra toilet paper at hand. Haven't we all had the problem of running out of paper and not being able to reach the cabinet for more. This attractive stand keeps it readily at hand. 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never be in need and without when in need! Easy to see when your are running short, helps keep you out of an embarrassing situation! Look and see when your in need! 12/19/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:33:56.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_19667828, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp