See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was very pleased with this baby walker. It is well constructed. Our little one loves it...he enjoys all of the toys attached to the walker and the music that it plays. The colors are vivid and keeps his attention. Love the walker! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does not go quite low enogh for 6mo. old baby to reach the floor. We washed the seating and some of the snaps had to be puled back thru the holes to fasten. But this is still a good little walkes and my grnd baby loves it with the little toys. Over all we belive t is worth the money. 12/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inexpensive walker works well I purchased this walker for our active 5 month old. He has loved to stand since he was 5 weeks old and we needed something to assist with his love for standing. This walker has 3 settings for height, 3 basic music songs and strobe lights on the stars. He has now been able to touch the ground on the lowest setting and he is very happy in it. The back wheels do not move which we don't like, but it will give him a challenge. 08/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good for a small apartment it's not a big size walker so it fits a small apartment perfectly. The color is really cute and it's easy to take off the toy and put it back. the only minor is the seat cover. it's hard to take off for washing and I am not sure about the sponge in the back seat for the washing machine and the dryer. 09/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great walker for a beginner. My Great grandson really loves this walker,he smiles and laughs the whole time he uses it to practice walking. 09/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special about this walker. Back wheels are stationary which make it hard to maneuver. Also, doesn't work well on carpet. You get what pay for! 08/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality The quality is good. Not what I was expecting. I have not seen a walker in years. When I got this one the two back wheels are fixed and do not move side-to-side. They only move front to back. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The able walker The walker has helped my son with his gait. 02/23/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T06:57:05.057-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_19618624, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.