See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Fallout Goodness Everything great about Fallout: New Vegas in one package. It’s a great price for a great game that includes all the DLC. If you already own the game and all the DLC it’s hard to say “buy it again”…unless you like having the DLC at the ready on a disc…but if you’ve never played New Vegas then this is the perfect time to check it out. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who knew they made games this great!!! All I can say is ... WOW!!! This is the best one they have made. If Fallout: New Vegas was a big hit, how would Fallout: New Vegas- Ultimate Edition not be a successful big hit! The reason they call it the " Ultimate Edition" is because in this game, you get a Amazing full Cache of Weapons, 4 new missions, and much much More. I reccommend this game to big Fallout fans and Hardcore gamers who love to have it their way on games. And this isnt just a straight forward game, it's a ACTION PACKED- THRILL RIDE- FREE ROAM ADVENTURE GAME!!!! I WANT U to buy this game. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Xbox charges $10 bucks for every DLC pack. Plus $6 bucks for the two gun perks. If you don't own the game that's another $15 dollars...... Basically you get everything valued at around $60 dollars for a small price of $16. Best value I've seen yet. The game is well worth playing, hands down the best one of the Fallout games...!! 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent I love it, I just wish they didn't patch the glitches 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome game for 18 and up Fallout New Vegas was an awesome game. I would recommend it to friends. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall Out New Vegas I really enjoy this game and this has been a fun game to play. I would recommend it to anyone. I would like to see more types of these games for the 360. Not everyone has money for the new systems. Thanks 12/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its awesome they added to the original!! I hoped for more adventure and this is unbelievable!! More quests by about 50%. For the price it's crazy not to buy it. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game Game was as expected. Great game. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding Adds much adventure and fun to the game, gives it a better feel, fixes many bugs, I highly recommend this. Definitly worth the money. I borrowed the extra content disc from a friend a couple years ago and now I have bought my own because I had to get a new xbox. I still love it, it just adds so much to the game with all the dlcs (downloadable contents). 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves it! My son is very very picky! He never seems happy after bdays or holidays in which I buy home gifts but this year is different :) he's actually told me ty 5 or 6 times for the fall out game! He got a 50" TV for Christmas too but is happier with the fall out game than anything else ;) 12/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They never fixed it !! If you bought the previous game thinking this one is fixed .... you would be wrong. 5 mins into game play and it froze. Tried it another 4 times and does not work. 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game, horrible wait The game is great. I would encourage anyone to play this game. Just don't site to store. Waited 14 days to pick it up 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game If you like Fallour then you will like this game. 01/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for a great price It is a must buy if you enjoy rpg and fps games 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Gameplay is great. Saved both discs to the hard drive a to make the transitions more smooth. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price Very cheap. Very challenging! Love it. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! So much more than expected! Not gonna lie, when buying a game how can everyone thinks "well how can walmart really determine how much I like or dislike the game?" Truth is they can't, BUT they can make sure you get your game in a timely manner. Hats off to walmart.com for getting the game out 2 days faster than their expected delivery date. On the quality of the game fallout new Vegas ultimate edition, game play is amazing. The story is fantastic. All around the game is awesome! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game great service and fast 09/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Video Game. If you ever played and liked Fallout 3 or the regular New Vegas then you will love this.This includes not only Fallout New Vegas but all the DLC with it to make it more fun and at an incredible price. If you haven't played Fallout yet then you should probably buy Fallout 3 first for like 5 bucks and give it a shot and see if you like it. The game itself is a lot of fun and takes a LONG time to play through the entire game, I'm talking about 50 hours or so where most games only take about 10 hours to beat. Fallout 3 and New Vegas are my favorite games of ALL TIME. The only cons that I can think of is there are a lot of glitches and you can't play with friends but other than that the game is epic. The game may take some time getting into but once you do it will be the best gaming experience ever. I have beat the game like 4 different times. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing It has great quality and is overall gret 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game for son Great game the one thing he wanted for Christmas . Walmart delivered on time no hassles. 01/02/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:02:56.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_19613290, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp