Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got printer at Walmart for $24 After about using this printer for 8 months with no problems, this is the first time I needed ink. Being the ink cartridge is XLarge, it should last 12 months of moderate use. Shipped very quickly. 04/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canon does not even carry their own ink products that one can purchase. Wal-Mart does! Wal-Mart has excellent customer relations and I wish all retailers had the same relations and caring for our veterans and shoppers as well. I appreciate the efforts that are afforded our veterans. God bless the warriors who protect this country and need jobs when they are returning home to the USA. Only Wal-Mart has shown a working consideration for our veterans, and I will support Wal-Mart in my shopping at all times. God bless Wal-Mart for having the forethought to help our veterans. Thank you Wal-Mart for being there. A regular client 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but pricey cartridge; color ink is fine. Color ink cartridge installs easily and color ink results are fine. Why do ink cartridges have to be soooo expensive? The price of ink jet printers has dropped quite a bit over the past 5+ years, but the price of ink cartridges remains way too expensive! Consumers need some affordable pricing on ink cartridges -- please! 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, had it mailed to me. fast service. 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Cartridges Received my order in 2 days. Love it. I have been sick and could not go to the store to get the ink. I needed to print something and could not wait until I was well enough to go shopping. Love it. It was much easier and more convenient than going to the store and waiting in line. Will always order my ink online at Walmart. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Cartridge This cartridge is the exact ink cartridge I needed for my printer. 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Price. Fast shipping. Walmart shipped this product fast and at a good price. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great in my printer!!!!!! This color ink looks great!!!!!!!! 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery I needed this color cartridge ASAP. It came in a short time and saved me the hassle of having to run all over town looking for this replacement. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannon Ink refill A replacement for my ink jet printer. I priced it with Amazon and Staples, and found that Walmart had the best prices! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canon 241 I works great. 12/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WalMart online service The Canon ink cartridge I ordered was the correct one; the reason for a poor rating is simple: I ordered thid product and another cartridge on 9/26/15. The product arrived on 10/6/15 - a time frame I find unacceptable. I ordered the exact two cartridges from Amazon on 9/26/15 and they were shipped from one source on 9/29/15. I will no longer be usuing WalMart online. 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product it worked great 09/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannon 241XL I have two printers one HP and one wireless Cannon. I find myself using my Cannon with my wireless devices,i Pad, etc. The best results in colors are by far using the Cannon color cartridges 241XL. 06/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased So Far I am pleased with the Canon printer to which I have access so far, that including the quality of the ink/printing, and for which I purchase this ink. It is the Canon Pixma mx459. The printer does take a little too long to shut down I must say. It moves slower than a Hewlett Packard printer I used quite often and prior to this one, but so far, I am feeling it is more dependable. I am hoping this color ink cartridge will make the black ink cartridge I use for the same printer last longer, but I am starting to observe it seems that both types of cartridges run out of ink at about the same time. That didn't happen with the Hewlett Packard printer I used on a regular basis, and from talking to one or two other people not using public printers for home office use, black ink cartridges always run out more often; therefore must be changed more often. Time shall tell. 05/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:23.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19612469, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp