Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by goodnites-disposable bed mat for care givers My husband has a colostomy which sometimes comes loose. He also has urinary incontinence. As his caregiver, I need to tell you that you need to market these for this situation or other caregivers. This has saved us so much in preventing total disaster. These are a million times better than those flimsy blue bed liners that hold nothing and crumble up into a ball. I have and will recommend these to my friends in a similar situation. Thank you, than you, thank you.. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very convenient, I have to change bedding daily and this cut down on laundry, I use it for my elderly parent 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by spendy but worth it My 5 year old only has occasional accidents, to infrequent to warrant sleep pants. I put one of these on her bed and she loves them. Last night she had her first accident since be purchased them and she took care of it herself, no more embarrassment. Dry sheet and everything! They are worth every penny in my book 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use goodnites bed mats for myslef& there the best mats out there! i'm 28 and still bedwetting & i would recmmend these to anybody with this problem! it's way better than sleeping on wet sheets! 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for overnight trips I had been trying to find something for when we travel with my 5 yr old son. He still has some accidents every now and then. I didn't want him to feel bad if he had an accident and didn't want to put him in a pull up. I was thinking I had to take some towels with use for him to sleep on but would take up much needed room in the luggage. These mats are perfect. I only use them when we travel. I love them. I didn't have to worry about them moving and they are very absorbent. It made my son feel good because he wasn't worried about accidents. He said they didn't feel like a mat that it was like the sheet. They are very easy to clean up after an accident just pull up and toss. My son can do it himself. I am getting ready to purchase my 2nd pack. If you have someone in your life that has accidents I would highly recommend this product. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for adults. Better than any other disposable bed mat I've ever tried. They stay put, don't bunch up and are remarkably absorbent. I've not had one leak through yet. Good size and priced well. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 44 Year Old Bedwetter I have been a bedwetter all my life. I have to wear disposable diapers and rubber or plastic pants to bed. I have always used a vinyl mattress cover and rubber sheets on my bed. Sometimes I would try to use a disposable underpad on top of the rubber sheets, but it would move around and wouldn't stay in place. Now I use GoodNights Bed Mats on top of the rubber sheets for added protection. Thanks to GoodNights Bed Mats, I don't have to worry about changing and washing my rubber sheets as often as I used to. I like how they stay in place due to the adhesive back. They are very absorbent and keep wetness away from the rubber sheets. If my diaper leaks during the night, I just change the Bed Mat instead of the rubber sheets. GoodNights Bed Mats makes life so much easier! :) 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by enlightened I was very pleased with this product. it actually worked and lived up to a great standard. Not just for little ones but older folks, recovering from surgery or being bedfast for any reason. Sticks to sheet and stays in place without making marks on sheet when removed. Fantastic. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for potty trainers These really reduce laundry and are helpful when visiting somewhere not prepared for a child being potty trained. 09/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oh NO, these ruined my mattress-glue won't comeOFF Don't get these. TWO of my things are damaged. First, I put them on a washable mattress cover and ALL THE STICKY CORNERS WON'T PEAL OFF. I'm afraid of messing up my washer to try to wash it off. I'll have to throw it away ($25 loss). Second, when I went to peel off the one on my bed (my son occasionally falls sleeps with us) and one of the corner WON'T PEEL OFF--part of it has sticky residue and part of it has pieces of plastic that I can't get off. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice soft waterproof pad This pad has 6x6 inches of glue on four corners with peel off 6x6 paper over glue like a bandaid. Works great to keep pad in place. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Net expectations! These work great for overnight bed wetting. Very happ with thrm 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for catching leaks from nighttime diapers From time to time my sons goodnights leak these are great for catching those leaks 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with multiple uses I bought this product initially for my elderly parents who both have incontinence issue so their bedding wouldn't have to be washed daily but have found other great uses for them as well! They work well to protect carpeting especially with having a new puppy unlike spendy puppy pads that don't stay in place when you put them down, I've also used them to protect my car upholstery from puppy messes and other upholstered furniture in the house! The only drawbacks are that they need to make larger packs and they are a little spendy but still worth the price!!! My local walmart doesn't stock them so I have to order them online :( 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wet pads for travel or sleepovers. We used this for our son how sometimes has accidents. we went on vacation and didn't want to have any issues in the cabin. He did have 2 accidents-but the pad held up and didn't go through to the sheet or the couch. Product was great. We also used it for our 14month old as well-his diapers leak through the night. You only have to change the pad if there is an accident. Otherwise, leave it on the bed/sheet. 08/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THEY will ruin your sheets 1st if your going to buy these know DO NOT..I repeat DO NOT peel off the back and place these on your sheets.. They STICK and you have to dang near rip it apart to take it off.. I wasted two fitted sheets and OH no never again.. If you don't peel off the adhesive sheet and just place the mat FINE, but it WILL move as your child tosses and turns as it is not secured down. Velcro would be a better choice.. But instead of buying this just buy a water proof mattress cover and just deal with washing the sheets this thing, once stuck this is a super horrid experience to have to deal with..and if your super busy and have to get this off just save your time and trash the sheet. I figured that I would get as much off as and toss it in the washer.. and the rest would come off.. PSSSST PLEASE not even!!!! So when your standing in the aisle looking at these and you pick them you REMEMBER all these reviews of people saying " DON'T DO IT " 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product These are great! Saves changing and washing sheets all the time. I will be reordering. My Granddaughter is in the processing of being potty trained. At nighttime she somehow manages to wet out the side of her diapers. These are lifesavers. Tryem 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for kids Hey these are great for the more mature customers. It seems we do a 360 sometimes around our late 60's and occassionaly have accidents. A heck of a lot better than those adult diapers. Anyway they work for adults as well as children. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great don't have to worry about washing them only change them and throw away 05/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for bedtime GOODNITE Disposable Bed Mats Great for little one's to get away from wearing pull ups to bed. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheaper then at walgreen 14.99 at walgreens my mom just loves them.. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help These mats work exactly as described. My child has way fewer accidents now 10/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoodNites Disposable Bed Mats, the disposable bed mats are a great size, they fit very well over the twin bed. Besides the bed mat, she wears either a nighttime pullup or another panty with a liner inside. Serves the purpose. 02/23/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sooner bed mats This product has great features and it was easy to use 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoodNites Keeps the mattress dry!! 01/29/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep these in stock Retailers can not keep these things in stock When I do find them I clear the shelf of stock 11/29/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont put right on mattress it stuck to it and melted to my brand new mattress. It wont come off now I have plastic melted to my bed in the four corners the adhesive was. also the blue leaked through and turned my new white mattress blue in a big spot under the top of the pad. otherwise it did keep it from getting wet!! I don't think it says anywhere on the product to not put it directly on mattress. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Wider/longer This is an excellent product needs to be a little wider twin size and longer as kids move and some wet lots more. But the product is excellent 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodnite Bed Pads Good adhesion to the top sheet. Survived several night's use in succession (unwet). 10/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product No problems or issues... Works well. 10/20/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:20:34.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_19599274, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 230 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp