Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much nicer in person! This bedding set is so much nicer in person. The colors are bright, and the materials have a high quality look and feel to them. I purchased for a boy, but it can fit either a girl or boy's nursery. Plus there are so many other matching products you can purchase to complete your nursery! I also purchased the precious planet crib carousel, which is nice because it comes with a remote control so you can start it without disturbing your little one. And you can't beat the price! Much better than at the baby retail stores for a great product! 07/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT This is an adorable crib set that has many other accessories available and it is also a neutral set that can be used for a girl or a boy. I LOVE IT!! 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the Cutest! I think it is the cutest ever! The quilt/comforter is reversible; it has the same pattern on the back that the sheets have. Buying this bedding completes the whole Precious Planet theme that I have going on in the room. The pricing is good; everywhere else you look a bedding set like this is much more expensive. 09/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS CRIBSET!!!!!!! Wow I don't even know where too start.......When me and my g/f saw this there was only one left and we werent going too buy it, but there was something about it that changed our mind. I am SOOO glad we decided too buy it we have taken hundreds of pictures with our baby in it because he loves it sooo much! He loves all the colorful animals and loves the ones that stick out too like the lion! He laughs and coos at the penquin, polar bear, and hippo! He talks to them all I swear! I would absolutely recommend this adorable cribset too anyone it is one of the best baby buys we have every made!!!!! 04/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! I bought this for my grandson's nursery. It is so colorful and cheery. Everyone that sees it just loves it! 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by more then worth the price I bought this product based on the reviews i read and i must say that even though this costs about $20-$30 more then cheaper sets it is worth it. my daughter is 2 months old now and i admit she doesnt sleep in the crib yet. she still sleeps in her bassinet. BUT her crib has become the ultimate play time adventure.. we bought a $90 brightstarts play mat with walls that is pretty large.. she HATES IT. so for tummy time we put her in her crib where she coos the whole time at the animals pushes herself up excitedly to look at the penguin and bear and then when she see the lion she just wont stop cooing. when she starts fussing we put her on her back and she continues to look and talk to the lion. I also reccomend the matching bouncer.. its more like a chair and the products like swings and bouncers that say they "cradle" the baby offer no back support and she crys immidiately.. the precious planet bouncer costs about $5 more then the cheaper ones but trial and error proved that cheaper isnt better. also dont expect your kid to be interested in the toy bar or the pictures on the crib set until they are about 1 1/2 - 2 months 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS SET!! This is one of the cutest crib sets I've ever seen! I knew this is the one that I wanted, as soon as I saw it! 04/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product!!! I loved this crib set on the website and loved it even more when it was delivered! My daughter loves to "play" with the animals on the comforter. It exceeded all my expectations. I have bought several of the Precious Planet products since my daughter was born and this goes right along with everything else! VERY VERY pleased! 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty -could be used for baby boy or girl We got this as baby shower gift in 2010, we liked it before we new if we had a boy or girl. We had a boy but would use it again if we have a girl. Love the bright colors and cute animals. It gives options for room colors, we opted for yellow and orange. I have been using the set for year and a half and it is still in great condition. 01/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 What you get for your money!!! I purchased this product back in March 2009, getting things ready for the nursery, I love the bright colors and we choose this theme for our nursery. I returned it the same day i got it , the fabric is of very low quality and rough, I couldnt imagine putting our little guy in it. 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my little one I love this bed set. Its geat I love all the colors that it has. Its perfect for my baby boy. No matter how many times you was it it does not fade. I loved it so much that I go all of the precious plants baby nursery products. I recommend it to eveyone 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I made a nursery for my new grandbaby,cozy and bright and used the Precious Planet theme. Very bright colors,lots of animals,very cheery and stimulating to the eye. My grandson will have plenty to look at. The only downside to me: the price was a bit steep,but,he was well worth it. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful!!!! Lovely This set is just perfect and mach with our precious planet room. My son is due in March and I can't wait to put him in his beautiful crib. Thanks Walmart Customer Service for all your help. Thanks Customer Service for help me to realize my dream. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute! I bought this bedding for my baby's nursery. And I love it. would recommend precious planet to anyone. I just wish I could have the wall border. then his nursery would be complete. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This bedding is so bright and cheerful. Sometimes you order something online that you haven't seen in the stores and it is not what you expect. But this bedding was even better. The animals are so cute and I just love the comforter! 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute set!! I love the set.. the colors are bright and the animals are so cute.. Just can't wait till our daughter comes and she gets to enjoy it too. Great price!! 02/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT!!! This set is soooo cute! It is soo much cuter in person! It has everything to go with it. 01/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a VERY cute room My husband saw the lion and fell in love with it. However it is getting hard to find items in the set. Maybe fisher price is slowly getting rid of this theme? I dont know but I just did my baby room and it looks great. 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Addition I based my daughter's whole nursery around this bedding set before I even bought it because I love the precious planet theme and loved the colors in the set. I didn't end up purchashing the set until after the nursery was complete, but when I did order it, it only took 3 days for it to arrive at my house! I loved the set even more in person. I especially loved the different textures used on the animals. The bedding set was a great completion to my precious planet nursery! (And it was a great price!) 06/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by colorful and fun This is a very colorful and happy print. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products; cute design In 2010 I registered for the Precious Planet theme. I'm so happy I did! Two years later, my daughter still loves this theme and I don't see her growing out of it anytime soon. She talks to the animals in her crib, on her walls, on her ceiling (projector mobile). We opted for purple walls; however, with all the great colors in this pattern, your options are limitless. The bedding has held up really well with "no stich undone". We purchased extra bedding so she has the same theme at daycare too! 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE this Theme I love this bedding set it is very colorful and perfect for a little babys eyes....The animals are cute and fun. I can't wait for my little pince to be here... I also love the matching mobile you can purchase separate....It is worth every 1.00!! 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its beautiful and brightly colored good material 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it so great and colorful. good for any gender. bumper has cute textured animals. keeps my very spoiled (must be held all the time) son entertained for minutes at a time. lol. which is better then most things. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice piece... Both the colors and fabric are nice. Very vibrant colors , would recommend it to everyone 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bedding Love this product. The colors are great, very bold and the different textures on the quilt and dumper pads are nice for baby to touch. My grandson loves to lay in his crib and explore the different colors. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very colorful and very well made. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and beautiful crib bedding set I have purchased all items from this collection for my baby boy and believed me this crib bedding set is beautiful, it has vivd colors and the price is the best as well. The conforter is big and at least for a newborn or infant is too much, But anyways is a great addition to the decoration of the room and crib and ive used it as a Wall decor for Pictures lol. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I love this set, it is adorable. This sells for alot more elsewhere, the Walmart price is fantastic! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Im a new mommy and this was my first nursery. I like how the animals are 3D. 11/27/2011
1-30 of 108 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp